Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Angelica _ann wrote:This specifeic marriage will work because they are cohabiting due to convenience. they MUST have shared alot on what they did in 2008 so none can walk out without risking being in Hague for a loooooooong time; 99 years All coalitions are coalitions of convenience I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Buster wrote:2012 wrote:I like Ruto, didn't like him in YK92 though and his purported actions in 2008. But he's a hard working man and passionate. In my opinion he'd make a better president than UK and I think he knows it too. For this reason I cannot see him lasting in this or any other mpango wa kando, never worked before, won't work now. But that's just my opinion. Really? would you be of the same opinion if He was in Cord? Question, if RAO had a choice to pick btwn Ruto and Kalonzo, who do you think he'd have picked? Isin't it obvious? Now I interacted with WSR once and I can tell you he's no fool. He knows what he's doing. Oh btw I'm neither CORD nor Jubilee. Nawesmake. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:Buster wrote:2012 wrote:I like Ruto, didn't like him in YK92 though and his purported actions in 2008. But he's a hard working man and passionate. In my opinion he'd make a better president than UK and I think he knows it too. For this reason I cannot see him lasting in this or any other mpango wa kando, never worked before, won't work now. But that's just my opinion. Really? would you be of the same opinion if He was in Cord? Question, if RAO had a choice to pick btwn Ruto and Kalonzo, who do you think he'd have picked? Isin't it obvious? Now I interacted with WSR once and I can tell you he's no fool. He knows what he's doing. Oh btw I'm neither CORD nor Jubilee. Nawesmake. White lie, that can't be when you only critisize Jubilee throughout this forum, we know so many who say PK for convenience but are deeply jubileed!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@2012, agreed. WSR is a schemer. He wouldnt work well under an active President like Raila. Lots of conflict. Which is why he is better under Uhuru. I hear he is telling the rift that since UMK is a kamlevi, the Deputy will be as good as the President!
Lolest! wrote:@2012, agreed. WSR is a schemer. He wouldnt work well under an active President like Raila. Lots of conflict. Which is why he is better under Uhuru. I hear he is telling the rift that since UMK is a kamlevi, the Deputy will be as good as the President! WSR has his game on. His charisma is only second to Raila who has lost a lot of his charisma with age, he's not the same man we knew in 2002. WSR was one of the best performing minister too and I think given a chance he will be a strong presidential contender in 2017 if he's not behind bars. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:Lolest! wrote:@2012, agreed. WSR is a schemer. He wouldnt work well under an active President like Raila. Lots of conflict. Which is why he is better under Uhuru. I hear he is telling the rift that since UMK is a kamlevi, the Deputy will be as good as the President! WSR has his game on. His charisma is only second to Raila who has lost a lot of his charisma with age, he's not the same man we knew in 2002. WSR was one of the best performing minister too and I think given a chance he will be a strong presidential contender in 2017 if he's not behind bars. He first needs to go and answer to questions in the Hague such as, did he really take the land of his neighbour who had been displaced. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
alma wrote:2012 wrote:Lolest! wrote:@2012, agreed. WSR is a schemer. He wouldnt work well under an active President like Raila. Lots of conflict. Which is why he is better under Uhuru. I hear he is telling the rift that since UMK is a kamlevi, the Deputy will be as good as the President! WSR has his game on. His charisma is only second to Raila who has lost a lot of his charisma with age, he's not the same man we knew in 2002. WSR was one of the best performing minister too and I think given a chance he will be a strong presidential contender in 2017 if he's not behind bars. He first needs to go and answer to questions in the Hague such as, did he really take the land of his neighbour who had been displaced. will the hague trials cover issues to do with land ?
ZZE123 wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Poor WSR, he will be conned just like RAO was conned.
And once they realize they've been played, 2017 will be pure hell coz the Rift Valley will go to war! I doubt he will be conned in fact I think it will be vice versa – UK will be too high to realize when WR will be S#$%*!ng him! Now now now! Hypothesis.... March 5th, UMK is declared winner April 11/12th, they go Hague....WSR turns around and fixes UMK providing undisputed evidence (and he is set free for providing the evidence)....UMK is locked up...VP becomes president as per the constitution and ends the term...
The evolution of wazua.......now they wax lyrical about the man about the man they called Arap Milosevic in 2008!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Lolest! wrote:@2012, agreed. WSR is a schemer. He wouldnt work well under an active President like Raila. Lots of conflict. Which is why he is better under Uhuru. I hear he is telling the rift that since UMK is a kamlevi, the Deputy will be as good as the President! You bet WSR will get shafted. Infact in the unlikely event that UHURUTO wins, "Father" Muhoho will take over the management of statehouse and will make presidential decisions for the next 5 years. WSR will never get a chance to do anything and will be informed of goverment decisions at the cabinet meetings 1 hour before their release to the public. If you expect anything different, you are lost. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Lolest! wrote:@2012, agreed. WSR is a schemer. He wouldnt work well under an active President like Raila. Lots of conflict. Which is why he is better under Uhuru. I hear he is telling the rift that since UMK is a kamlevi, the Deputy will be as good as the President! You bet WSR will get shafted. Infact in the unlikely event that UHURUTO wins, "Father" Muhoho will take over the management of statehouse and will make presidential decisions for the next 5 years. WSR will never get a chance to do anything and will be informed of goverment decisions at the cabinet meetings 1 hour before their release to the public. If you expect anything different, you are lost. And how about the "flower girl" Kaloonsy if TINGA wins?.
McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:Buster wrote:2012 wrote:I like Ruto, didn't like him in YK92 though and his purported actions in 2008. But he's a hard working man and passionate. In my opinion he'd make a better president than UK and I think he knows it too. For this reason I cannot see him lasting in this or any other mpango wa kando, never worked before, won't work now. But that's just my opinion. Really? would you be of the same opinion if He was in Cord? Question, if RAO had a choice to pick btwn Ruto and Kalonzo, who do you think he'd have picked? Isin't it obvious? Now I interacted with WSR once and I can tell you he's no fool. He knows what he's doing. Oh btw I'm neither CORD nor Jubilee. Nawesmake. White lie, that can't be when you only critisize Jubilee throughout this forum, we know so many who say PK for convenience but are deeply jubileed!!!! I do not dislike Jubilee but in 2008 many people died and many more were displaced and that's more important to me than 2 individuals. They need to deal with that before coming for my vote. Plus honestly, can anyone really lead a country with this stuff hanging in their mind? BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:Lolest! wrote:@2012, agreed. WSR is a schemer. He wouldnt work well under an active President like Raila. Lots of conflict. Which is why he is better under Uhuru. I hear he is telling the rift that since UMK is a kamlevi, the Deputy will be as good as the President! WSR has his game on. His charisma is only second to Raila who has lost a lot of his charisma with age, he's not the same man we knew in 2002. WSR was one of the best performing minister too and I think given a chance he will be a strong presidential contender in 2017 if he's not behind bars. What are some of his achievements, i've heard this being said over and over but I can't seem to point out any significant contribution. The guy has only been a minister for slightly over 2 years in total. The fact that he was always in the news does not mean he was working harder than the rest. In my opinion mama rainbow despite her contravacies, has boreholes to show...........
Lolest! wrote:2012 wrote:I like Ruto, didn't like him in YK92 though and his purported actions in 2008. But he's a hard working man and passionate. In my opinion he'd make a better president than UK and I think he knows it too. For this reason I cannot see him lasting in this or any other mpango wa kando, never worked before, won't work now. But that's just my opinion. I told someone here the same thing and he thought I wasn't serious! I think so too, WSR is miles ahead of UMK...so his move to back UMK seems like a scheme at best...iko kitu anapanga!!! ameona mbele kama giraffe... About UMK funding the campaigns fully (as per their agreement)....will all this money find it's way to the campaign ama some will be used by WSR for his travels to the Hague and payment of lawyers....?
nostoppingthis wrote:ZZE123 wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Poor WSR, he will be conned just like RAO was conned.
And once they realize they've been played, 2017 will be pure hell coz the Rift Valley will go to war! I doubt he will be conned in fact I think it will be vice versa – UK will be too high to realize when WR will be S#$%*!ng him! Now now now! Hypothesis.... March 5th, UMK is declared winner April 11/12th, they go Hague....WSR turns around and fixes UMK providing undisputed evidence (and he is set free for providing the evidence)....UMK is locked up...VP becomes president as per the constitution and ends the term... Conspiracy theory?
ION,the Zimbabwe some people on this very forum have said is not a bad way to go is still grappling with overwhelming economic woes. C&P "The balance in cash-strapped Zimbabwe's government public account has fallen to just $217 after paying public workers' salaries last week, Tendai Biti, the country's finance minister has said. "Last week when we paid civil servants there was $217 (left) in government coffers," Biti told journalists in the capital Harare on Tuesday, claiming some of the workers had healthier bank balances than the state. "The government finances are in paralysis state at the present moment. We are failing to meet our targets." Zimbabwe's economy plummeted at the turn of the millennium, after President Robert Mugabe began seizing white-owned farms. The move demolished investor confidence in the country, paralysed production, prompted international sanctions and repelled tourists." LINK