Pamba (Uhuru) park Rally.....
Amores wrote:Yes Nostoppingthis,Wednesday afternoon and there are idlers to attend a useless rally. Do you know that Jubilee guys do not attend such rallies? As me about where i come from. Kwetu,people have no time for this,but they go out and vote.
Ita watu wa Jubille on a such a day no one will come,they are all busy working,kujenga Nchi in various ways even if it means roasting maize by the road side- you know this is true. Wacha kujifanya, you may not attend the CORD rallies but you still spend your every waking moment stalking RAO and reporting on the internet (digital style  ). Now unless you are on someone's payroll, that can't be any more productive, u may as well have attended the rally. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Lolest! wrote:Sarcasm...I bet!! thought so too..lakini jameni wakenya hawana kazi hivi vyote?? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Amores wrote:Yes Nostoppingthis,Wednesday afternoon and there are idlers to attend a useless rally. Do you know that Jubilee guys do not attend such rallies? As me about where i come from. Kwetu,people have no time for this,but they go out and vote.
Ita watu wa Jubille on a such a day no one will come,they are all busy working,kujenga Nchi in various ways even if it means roasting maize by the road side- you know this is true. Wacha kujifanya, you may not attend the CORD rallies but you still spend your every waking moment stalking RAO and reporting on the internet (digital style  ). Now unless you are on someone's payroll, that can't be any more productive, u may as well have attended the rally. @ Obi, take a deep breath,this is just my observation and no,i do not spend every waking stalking RAO. laughable comment you make there,some of us actually do work.Like @ hadrey says in the above post,watu hawana kazi,and that is pathetic to see people bragging here about a well attend rally on a working day. I would say the same if it were TNA or AMANI or EAGLE. Sasa pumua,bro,wacha bile mingi. I am happy
harrydre wrote:Lolest! wrote:Sarcasm...I bet!! thought so too..lakini jameni wakenya hawana kazi hivi vyote?? kazi hakuna things are very bad on the ground...very very bad possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:harrydre wrote:Lolest! wrote:Sarcasm...I bet!! thought so too..lakini jameni wakenya hawana kazi hivi vyote?? kazi hakuna things are very bad on the ground...very very bad Kwanini hakuna kazi? Si mlichaguana last time.? work to prosper
Tokyo wrote:maka wrote:harrydre wrote:Lolest! wrote:Sarcasm...I bet!! thought so too..lakini jameni wakenya hawana kazi hivi vyote?? kazi hakuna things are very bad on the ground...very very bad Kwanini hakuna kazi? Si mlichaguana last time.? yes...squarely our fault 100% possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
nostoppingthis wrote: Wednesday afternoon!!! CORD Effect I wonder how much a crowd like this costs. Do you pay extra for weekdays? Any ideas? BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:nostoppingthis wrote: Wednesday afternoon!!! CORD Effect I wonder how much a crowd like this costs. Do you pay extra for weekdays? Any ideas? We know who pays for crowds in Nairobi as the collection buses are always seen all over the slums!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:nostoppingthis wrote: Wednesday afternoon!!! CORD Effect I wonder how much a crowd like this costs. Do you pay extra for weekdays? Any ideas? We know who pays for crowds in Nairobi as the collection buses are always seen all over the slums!!! Kibera, right? BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:nostoppingthis wrote: Wednesday afternoon!!! CORD Effect I wonder how much a crowd like this costs. Do you pay extra for weekdays? Any ideas? We know who pays for crowds in Nairobi as the collection buses are always seen all over the slums!!! Kibera, right? Very right, for CORD you see droves walking to Uhuru Park and for the kamlevi it's buses parked all over giving 500/= cash to whoever enters the bus to be ferried to Uhuru Park.......that's why you see them walking after the rally but not to the rally, don't even go to the free rides from Thika, Kiambu and it's environs!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
It was funny listening to Raila talk about Land (Uhuru’s) and the hustler who is rich. Reminded me of the same when Uhuru talked about stolen property and talked about the one who stole Molasses. Then there was Ruto on Vasco da Gama Ole Ntimama. I hope this is just the beginning of the comedy
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:McReggae wrote:2012 wrote:nostoppingthis wrote: Wednesday afternoon!!! CORD Effect I wonder how much a crowd like this costs. Do you pay extra for weekdays? Any ideas? We know who pays for crowds in Nairobi as the collection buses are always seen all over the slums!!! Kibera, right? Very right, for CORD you see droves walking to Uhuru Park and for the kamlevi it's buses parked all over giving 500/= cash to whoever enters the bus to be ferried to Uhuru Park.......that's why you see them walking after the rally but not to the rally, don't even go to the free rides from Thika, Kiambu and it's environs!!! When The Hague four came back after their initial visit for mentioning of their cases and received by bwana wiper along Jogoo road.They held a mamoth crowd in Uhuru park bigger than the CORD one held yesterday and mark you it was a working day.Why the double standards peeps.Mbona mnajipenda saaana to an extent it compromises your objective reasoning.Had the CORD rally not been attended may be we would be hearing different stories. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
maka wrote:harrydre wrote:Lolest! wrote:Sarcasm...I bet!! thought so too..lakini jameni wakenya hawana kazi hivi vyote?? kazi hakuna things are very bad on the ground...very very bad Jobs Jobs Jobs!.....and they will vote because of this!! Did any of you guys see the Kenya flag at the Obama Inauguration? About the crowd on a weekday @Amores, didn't you see crowds when Uhuru came back from Hague on a weekday?!!...
Pamba (Uhuru) park Rally.....