wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Where are SK Veterans?
Jedi
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2009 5:54:00 PM

Its becomin clear as time goes by valuable contributors especially on stocks are missing in action here..
The likes of eddiemundu,stocksmaster,jammo,kularaha,savant,mukiha,young,seles,njung'e,cindano..pondi etc hardly put up a thread or post a reply save may be under other discussions..
mainat seems to be the only voice of sound advice left here..let alone his/her complex posts at that!! is it a wonder there's no much activity on SK worth stayin logged on for?..just when i was gettin a hung of it..n stopped calling return on invested fund 'ka kitu kidogo hapo juu'! Where are u guys? Really.

Oliech! Odinga! Obama!... Oliech! Odinga! Obama!
#2 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2009 6:38:00 AM

@Jedi,

uhhhhm...!!!....Alive en kickin'.Haven't touched stocks since Early Nov..Am up to something crazy.I just hope it doesn't turn out to be fools gold......!!

Guka wa bijuti...
cindano
#3 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2009 7:01:00 AM

Jedi*...

we are here....

as aliases.....

but how do you put me in the same sentence with...

n'j'u'n'g'e the skenge.... (hehe ... remember.... where do you want the asterix..???)

and pondi the pounder...???

Nothing personal.... Kila kitu kiasi...hata ujinga...
Chaka
#4 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2009 7:15:00 AM

I guess stocks has become unexciting.Watu iko kwa half-time...
#5 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2009 7:32:00 AM

@Cindano

Uncover this mystery for me. Are you the same as this 'The Real Shaft' guy or someone has borrowed your writing style?

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#6 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2009 7:52:00 AM

People are on and off. By the way,there used to be a certain georgesoros is he alive?

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
The Real Shaft
#7 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2009 11:47:00 AM

Wendz*...

I will repeat just once more.........

for your case.... no one has enjoyed such fervour... believe me...

we are one and the same....

only difference...

Cindano has ceased being a forumist here.....

it is my official name....

and SKenge ...

had formed a habit of posting ...

incidences of gross abuse ... in the Net....

it was really insulting...

THUS.....

the change...

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#8 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2009 2:42:00 PM

@ shaft,

you know it is illegal to impersonate a live human being. this crime once arrested it is not a bailable crime. Once convicted,the sentence......kuchapwa bila gatharamwaki...

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
eli
#9 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2009 2:46:00 PM

Sorry for being 'lost'. I am back!

A billionaire in waiting!
Gideonboots
#10 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2009 3:30:00 PM

I think the market has gone down and everybody has some losses to count,currently there is no excitement..

Commenting is hard when a stock falls after announcement of profits ( case Kcb /safcom) None of the share is predictable.

When the market recover,guyz will resurface with prediction that works and justify their prediction on any +ve rise on stocks.

My

Hand that Giveth Receiveth
#11 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2009 4:06:00 PM

Do you think worshiping these guys will raise your ratings? Are you one of the people you have worshiped using an alias,seasons come and go,wacha ku-worship watu,you will know the vets 20years from now,

Ninajua Yote!
jerry
#12 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2009 5:04:00 AM

@Much know. 20 yrs from now? You are a candidate for v2030 dream team!

Ecs 11.2 Give portions to seven,yes to eight,for you do not know what disaster may come upon the land.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
The Real Shaft
#13 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 7:54:00 AM

akowally*...

sasa uko mbele kama....

mfuko wa nyuma....

#14 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 7:58:00 AM

Aiii @ako! U hav a lot to catch up...ask trs about THE CINDANO-TRS SAGA,that was some crazy psychoshiet...

Can silence be misquoted?
The Real Shaft
#15 Posted : Monday, November 16, 2009 8:03:00 AM

and the prank...

cindano-is-always-right........

that guy/chic was my hero.......

poor chap was so intimidated...

(s)he had to insult others using that pseudonym.......