wazua Tue, Jan 13, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Nairobi Gubernatorial Debate
banyamulenge
#41 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:32:44 PM

carygoh wrote:
The guy with a yellow is a comedian......testin testin mic....wanafunzi msome kwa bidii

Bebi, i thot you are in the palace kitchen doing dinner. Kumbe uko hapa? Nina njaa.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#42 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:32:55 PM

So boring. Better to watch Tunisia v/s Togo.

Waititu wins in absentia.

...sleek penalty 1-1...oops wrong forum.
#43 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:36:18 PM

Jimnah wiping the floor with KDR and Kisia.
#44 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:37:11 PM

Mbavu is funny. Ati 24-hr courts!!
#45 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:37:57 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
carygoh wrote:
The guy with a yellow is a comedian......testin testin mic....wanafunzi msome kwa bidii

Bebi, i thot you are in the palace kitchen doing dinner. Kumbe uko hapa? Nina njaa.

...Thought if you own a palace you,d have a pro chef doing the cooking akina Gordon Ramsey and the like not your baby mama.
#46 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:38:20 PM

How is Kyderwo doing ?
#47 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:38:49 PM

streaming live on telkom ADSL.....i think Jimnah is really having it all here
#48 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:39:51 PM

Amores wrote:

How is Kyderwo doing ?

Hawesmek hii debate. Yuko down sana kama Tullow oil rigs.
#49 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:42:08 PM

YT2 missing coz the debate is for the position of Gubernatorial, he is vying for position of Governor.
254.co.ke
#50 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:43:00 PM

This debate is very drab.ION is it that Kidero cant articulate a point? Too much stories
#51 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:43:51 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
carygoh wrote:

My prince oh av told you 1001 times , bebi is so mashinani....babe is better ;-)...leo unakula murara...you know where the micro wave is right?
#52 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:44:16 PM

Jimnah doing really well, talking about how many nails are needed for Nairobi growth. Kidero ill prepared, i have a feeling he has been set up, "engineered" poor mic sound at the beginning may have killed his psyche because he misread the crowds call for better sound as "bad vibes"(remember facebook sitizen "proud" thing).
#53 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:44:56 PM

yt2 stuck in traffic.

He was last seen at 6pm in Ruai trying to catch city hopper to town.

jamplu
#54 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:45:07 PM

YT2 missing coz the debate is for the position of Gubernatorial, he is vying for position of Governor.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

kizungu ni ngumu
#55 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:45:16 PM

damn..KTN..when is my advert running?
#56 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:46:50 PM

#57 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:46:58 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
carygoh wrote:

...Thought if you own a palace you,d have a pro chef doing the cooking akina Gordon Ramsey and the like not your baby mama.

sasa imetoka from bebi to baby mama.. .see how rumours start
#58 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:47:06 PM

The sound is so crap!!! KTN!
#59 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:49:29 PM

yt2 stuck in traffic.

He was last seen at 6pm in Ruai trying to catch city hopper to town.

ngatho!
Mbavu is funny. Ati 24-hr courts!!

Yeah and the lecturers in uni can become magistrates because we complain of shortages he says.
Cases za usiku! kwani ni za madeemoni?

Then this hawkers selling their wares at night pia I don't get it.
Who will be in town at night to buy mitumbas?
Kenya's don't live in the city but far from it.
Our transport system needs an upgrade before we can talk of a 24 hr economy.

#60 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:49:38 PM