wazua Tue, Jan 13, 2026

Pamba (Uhuru) park Rally.....
josiah33
#21 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:17:26 PM

MKWASI wrote:
I have travelled all the away to attend this auspicious accasion - Pamba's rally. This is a great day for us as we share about reforms and how to enlarge the democratic space of our beloved country. Our team's track record is unmatched. We have emerged the best in management of our CDF funds in our respective constituencies; Laangata, and Mwiiingi North. Our team with its limitations of mkate nusu have been excellent. None was corrupt. Our friend in the lands docket have reclaimed all illigally acquired land, our immigration has achieved its targets, our health facilities have really improved. Our sports- we have emerged winners and scooped awards. Need I say more..........We promise to do more.

d'oh! d'oh! Now this is taking sycophancy to another level. Are you really sure of what you are talking about?

And does MKWASI really believe what he is saying?
richdad
#22 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:19:16 PM

Looks like a collection of rejects. From one leader of Mungiki Solidarity Movement to the Dictatorial Movement leader via nyang'a nyon'go of nurses and doctors.
Keep it simple
#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:45:52 PM

Wednesday afternoon!!! CORD Effect
#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:45:57 PM

Exciting event. 'Iron, Lion, Zion'.

Oar was good at working up spirits, but which spirits did he stir? Why am I so sad?

But, I am consoled by these three words; 'Iron, Lion, Zion'.

wazuaguest
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 5:51:49 PM

Which one is you Mkhwasi? The clown in green or the oranges fellow

Carry as many Oranges on head as you can but chew PK for the fresh EFFECT.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 6:01:53 PM

Carnivore Management.

"CARNIVORE KENYA
Note: Tonight's CORD YOUTH DINNER is a Private Invite. Attendance is by Invite or Pre-purchased tickets ONLY. #clarification"

The unsaid after that rally is loud!!!
xyzee
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 6:02:12 PM

wazuaguest wrote:

Creative
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 6:06:28 PM

xyzee wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

Creative

Sold to her by you know who ................
MADE
#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 6:07:59 PM

...and why the USA flag in the CORD rally? Not well thot out by the fanatics, whose message is clear anyway. Jubilee can easily pick up this to say.....we told u, didnt u see the American influence in CORD?
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 6:25:06 PM

MADE wrote:
...and why the USA flag in the CORD rally? Not well thot out by the fanatics, whose message is clear anyway. Jubilee can easily pick up this to say.....we told u, didnt u see the American influence in CORD?

My big unanswered question.
Must be some US obsessed fans who believe that America has our best interest at heart or they believe by raising their flag high,visa rules will be relaxed waende US in droves.
Inferiority complex being displayed.

Lakini kweli, hao watu wote hawakuwa job today?
Hata biz utafunga for rally's sake?
#31 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 6:32:24 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Sisi tunachapa kazi @Mkwasi, but will catch up after work to beef up our sychophancy asernal.

@Angelica, I assume its not the rain that has made your pants specifically wetsmile

yap Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#32 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 6:34:18 PM

MADE wrote:

Im sure Jubilee will wave the Chinese flag...
#33 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 6:37:38 PM

Let people be if its sycophancy well and good you believe in what you want,the world wont end if OAR becomes the next president or if CORD makes up the next government.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 6:39:21 PM

eya! angelica! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#35 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 6:39:38 PM

Yes Nostoppingthis,Wednesday afternoon and there are idlers to attend a useless rally. Do you know that Jubilee guys do not attend such rallies? As me about where i come from. Kwetu,people have no time for this,but they go out and vote.

Ita watu wa Jubille on a such a day no one will come,they are all busy working,kujenga Nchi in various ways even if it means roasting maize by the road side- you know this is true.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 7:20:54 PM

Ile kitu RAO ako nayo against UK ni land tuu? Or his strategists think that kuongea juu ya land all the time will lead to more kura ?
#37 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 7:28:52 PM

Amores,
Despising fellow kenyans n beating your bony chest about maize roasting! Nkt! I beg to apologise on behalf of mt kenyans, I'm embarassed.
#38 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 7:30:50 PM

Amores wrote:
Ile kitu RAO ako nayo against UK ni land tuu? Or his strategists think that kuongea juu ya land all the time will lead to more kura ?

Despising fellow kenyans n beating your bony chest about maize roasting! Nkt! I beg to apologise on behalf of mt kenyans, I'm embarassed.

Ngoja kidogo.Shida iko wapi?
#39 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 9:23:30 PM

MADE wrote:
...and why the USA flag in the CORD rally?

Its pretty clear aint it!

Obama topples Romney!=Odinga toppling Uhuru!

The fanatics get both the white house & state house! smile
#40 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 10:34:03 PM

Amores wrote:

Ngoja kidogo.Shida iko wapi?

Why beat a bony chest?