UK presents papers, should we hold our breaths?
CORD RALLY UHURU PARK WOOOI  Rains "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
simonkabz wrote:Much Know wrote:Excellent swahili interview going on, not broken swahili like the others, especially pk who speaks very baad swahili, focusing on 'sera zetu' or issues I think you are losing your mind, or suffering from extreme political bigotry, or both. Ati baaad swahili? Like we have no TVs? And for a guy raised in eastlando? puhleez! Did I also hear you say kamwana is very articulate with issues? I noticed whenever he makes loooong sentences, he gets lost, his line of thought is unstable. The sharp minds are Kiyiapi, PK and Ruto. Excellent flow of ideas. Ruto beats them all in public speaking, he is an excellent communicator. Let me dig youtube for the video where pk was saying 'watu manataka', 'mimi matafanya' just the day before yesterday on t.v then we will see who is loosing their mind. Did anyone else see the clip? Ras Kienyeji Man
It's hard to make out anything you try to say. You are extremely subjective, therefore blind. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
deleted; ops wrong thread. the topics are too many and similar and mixed with work you get confused! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
masuspects are clean . hurray !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111
Rank: Member Joined: 6/5/2009 Posts: 119 Location: nairobi, dolnhom
The one you hate sooooo much may win this election...Tafadhali chungeni msijitie kitanzi mtakaposhindwa tarehe 4 Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
Did I also hear you say kamwana is very articulate with issues? I noticed whenever he makes loooong sentences, he gets lost, his line of thought is unstable. The sharp minds are Kiyiapi, PK and Ruto. Excellent flow of ideas. Ruto beats them all in public speaking, he is an excellent communicator.
Ditto! UK is very vague these days. I used to rate them at par with Ruto but any keen listener will get the difference. Why is he still referred to as kamwana? He is old enough to be my dad! And I am old enough to have 2 children!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:simonkabz wrote:
Did I also hear you say kamwana is very articulate with issues? I noticed whenever he makes loooong sentences, he gets lost, his line of thought is unstable. The sharp minds are Kiyiapi, PK and Ruto. Excellent flow of ideas. Ruto beats them all in public speaking, he is an excellent communicator.
Ditto! UK is very vague these days. I used to rate them at par with Ruto but any keen listener will get the difference. Why is he still referred to as kamwana? He is old enough to be my dad! And I am old enough to have 2 children! In 02 i used to shudder when the son of Jommo was on the campaign trail with an m.i.c in his hand (compared to my candidate MK, whose Prado, according to an eye witness "Ilitoka njuu, mimi nilaona tu ngalii hinatoka njuu..nikama hinapepea" was just about to suffer brain damage) The votes he got were courtesy of his oratory skills then... but after the debacle.. "ee kamushufa ka jemisoni manii?' I specifically remember him telling Joe Nyaga "Kwani mimi ni Omo, eti useme umeshindwa kuniuza?" I'm told one evening before the campaign trail he had stood on the table,lifted his brown bottle menacingly and sworn to show his detractors what he was really made off... Needless to say, the minders had a small task of ensuring he doesn't appear on TV the next day with a swollen forehead.. I say They should let UK partake of his 'stabilizing agents'.. otherwise hata mikono zitaanza kutingika on Camera He is kamwana because compared to the incumbent.. he is eons younger.. and also the parental love the community is extending to protect him from Madimoni taking him to ICC 'Kamwana gaitu'... A very motherly sound to it.. isn't it?
Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:Rao lying that he will bring the long awaited for "real democracy", why did he not start with odm primaries nominations? bure! You have to love the way UK sticks to the issues and solutions such as ensuring access to credit for the sufferers while rao focuses on talking about problems. The lenses you wear are just coz of your political inclination, Raila talks to win new votes, add onto the 47% to get the 50%+1.....have you seen the way Uhuru Park is CORDED???? Please note this is the Jubilee year as per the Bible, that is why it will rain cats and dogs at that rally, hainabaraka! UK has shown the way through his banks soft loans to sufferers via m-shwari, kusema na kutenda! Let it rain and rain at uhuru park! Hio park ni ya uhuru! It is raining on your wedding!  @Muchknow you amaze me. Anyways, isn't it funny that a CORD CAMPAIGN LAUNCH at UHURU' S park would get all soaking wet as if it were a wrath from some forces out there for bringing the fight to someone else's grounds? Ok, i mean if you really believes in magic.
josiah33 wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:Rao lying that he will bring the long awaited for "real democracy", why did he not start with odm primaries nominations? bure! You have to love the way UK sticks to the issues and solutions such as ensuring access to credit for the sufferers while rao focuses on talking about problems. The lenses you wear are just coz of your political inclination, Raila talks to win new votes, add onto the 47% to get the 50%+1.....have you seen the way Uhuru Park is CORDED???? Please note this is the Jubilee year as per the Bible, that is why it will rain cats and dogs at that rally, hainabaraka! UK has shown the way through his banks soft loans to sufferers via m-shwari, kusema na kutenda! Let it rain and rain at uhuru park! Hio park ni ya uhuru! It is raining on your wedding!  @Muchknow you amaze me. Anyways, isn't it funny that a CORD CAMPAIGN LAUNCH at UHURU' S park would get all soaking wet as if it were a wrath from some forces out there for bringing the fight to someone else's grounds? Ok, i mean if you really believes in magic.  I believe! One of the ladies has reported having wet pants, sounds like magic, if blouse is not wet. Ras Kienyeji Man
josiah33 wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:Rao lying that he will bring the long awaited for "real democracy", why did he not start with odm primaries nominations? bure! You have to love the way UK sticks to the issues and solutions such as ensuring access to credit for the sufferers while rao focuses on talking about problems. The lenses you wear are just coz of your political inclination, Raila talks to win new votes, add onto the 47% to get the 50%+1.....have you seen the way Uhuru Park is CORDED???? Please note this is the Jubilee year as per the Bible, that is why it will rain cats and dogs at that rally, hainabaraka! UK has shown the way through his banks soft loans to sufferers via m-shwari, kusema na kutenda! Let it rain and rain at uhuru park! Hio park ni ya uhuru! It is raining on your wedding!  @Muchknow you amaze me. Anyways, isn't it funny that a CORD CAMPAIGN LAUNCH at UHURU' S park would get all soaking wet as if it were a wrath from some forces out there for bringing the fight to someone else's grounds? Ok, i mean if you really believes in magic. showered with blessings
xyzee wrote:josiah33 wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:Rao lying that he will bring the long awaited for "real democracy", why did he not start with odm primaries nominations? bure! You have to love the way UK sticks to the issues and solutions such as ensuring access to credit for the sufferers while rao focuses on talking about problems. The lenses you wear are just coz of your political inclination, Raila talks to win new votes, add onto the 47% to get the 50%+1.....have you seen the way Uhuru Park is CORDED???? Please note this is the Jubilee year as per the Bible, that is why it will rain cats and dogs at that rally, hainabaraka! UK has shown the way through his banks soft loans to sufferers via m-shwari, kusema na kutenda! Let it rain and rain at uhuru park! Hio park ni ya uhuru! It is raining on your wedding!  @Muchknow you amaze me. Anyways, isn't it funny that a CORD CAMPAIGN LAUNCH at UHURU' S park would get all soaking wet as if it were a wrath from some forces out there for bringing the fight to someone else's grounds? Ok, i mean if you really believes in magic. showered with blessings  Where she comes from, heavy downpour on your Big Day is a sign that the gods are smiling down on you.
Much Know wrote:UK has shown the way through his banks soft loans to sufferers via m-shwari, kusema na kutenda! Let it rain and rain at uhuru park! Hio park ni ya uhuru! @Much know, Safaricom ni ya UK? Uhuru park pia ni yake? Sarcasm? Sycophancy? Ni gani ya pesa?
mkeiyd wrote:Much Know wrote:UK has shown the way through his banks soft loans to sufferers via m-shwari, kusema na kutenda! Let it rain and rain at uhuru park! Hio park ni ya uhuru! @Much know, Safaricom ni ya UK? Uhuru park pia ni yake? Sarcasm? Sycophancy? Ni gani ya pesa? All mpesa money is held at CBA, all mshwari is CBA, by the way the M-besha will stop being hosted in Germany(where some smart investors own much more than this land people keep talking about) and will come to Kenya, it is the year of Jubilee. If you did not Know that Much! Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Another sad event of the day. I have been waiting for Godot.
Much Know wrote:mkeiyd wrote:Much Know wrote:UK has shown the way through his banks soft loans to sufferers via m-shwari, kusema na kutenda! Let it rain and rain at uhuru park! Hio park ni ya uhuru! @Much know, Safaricom ni ya UK? Uhuru park pia ni yake? Sarcasm? Sycophancy? Ni gani ya pesa? All mpesa money is held at CBA, all mshwari is CBA, by the way the M-besha will stop being hosted in Germany(where some smart investors own much more than this land people keep talking about) and will come to Kenya, it is the year of Jubilee. If you did not Know that Much! I agree with u, you Know Much.
BTW it is not really sycophancy but phobia, though sycophancy may result from phobia, if it was not for phobia, he (UK) would be not be the most ideal candidate, but the Njamba we fear keeps confirming our fears are not without reason, which will eventually guarantee a Jubilee win! Ras Kienyeji Man
wat da hell was CoRD celebrating at uhuru park?r they suggesting dat they were fearing rejection of their nomination papers like wat had bfallen Wanjiru's at Nbi county.or was Raila doubting his controversial degrees! it was funny indeed.
Ati ujinga ni watu wa cord kunyeshewa uhuru park na wako na wiper.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/8/2011 Posts: 482 Location: Nairobi
techboy wrote:wat da hell was CoRD celebrating at uhuru park?r they suggesting dat they were fearing rejection of their nomination papers like wat had bfallen Wanjiru's at Nbi county.or was Raila doubting his controversial degrees! it was funny indeed.
Ati ujinga ni watu wa cord kunyeshewa uhuru park na wako na wiper. @techboy, Hata Gari hunyeshewa na ziko na wipers
UK presents papers, should we hold our breaths?