12 Pages«<89101112>
Nairobi Senator: Sonko Vs Wanjiru
xyzee
#91 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 2:42:13 PM

#92 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:04:32 PM

pound wrote:
Those two slots, Ngafana & Senetor are taken by CORD... they are winking at Jimnah's entry (splitting votes) and the and sidestepping Jubilee by appointing Margret to face off Sonko (Cord+church+women+hustlers+some jubilee votes)..

Those 2 constituencies do not exist!

The church was kind of united during the review but don't expect any form of Christian uinity behind any man or woman.

Hustlers want Sonko. Some CORDites will vote Sonko Seneta! Alai supports Sonko!

Still believe Sonko will whitewash Bishop Shiro.
josiah33
#93 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:13:52 PM

Josiah and co. are brilliant in all matters other than figuring out the NBO contest..

Those two slots, Ngafana & Senetor are taken by CORD... they are winking at Jimnah's entry (splitting votes)

I think it is you who doesn't understand Nairobi. Jimnah is not vying on Jubilee, secondly, the people with the vote that counts (poor) have never heard of Jimnah to even consider him so Waititu wins. As for Sonko, he has no compe whatsoever from is it Bishop Ongoro?

are you in the Ghettos?
There is nothing like class in the Ghettos.. it is party (read, tribe) affiliations...
This talk about class wars is pure 'self massaging'
why do you think Jubilee tried to block Jimnah from vying?
Anyway... Facts are free opinions are sacred
March fourth haiko mbali..

@pound, these are the same people who believe that BMW ataharibia Kidero kura but when TNA candidates from all over Nairobi reject YT2 they see it as nothing!!!!

Did the TNA candidates give Waititu the ticket for GOVERNORSHIP? On what grounds do they want him out of the race?
#94 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:18:56 PM

vinii wrote:
This Sonko is an interesting guy, I love how the sycophants adore him.

Let me tell you a story about the real Sonko. I have a friend who runs a manufacturing concern in Industrial Area. The factory is on a property his family has owned since before independence. One day, Sonko arrived at the factory, telling him the land his factory is on is public land. And to sort the matter out, he will need a few millions.

My friend told him that its not possible, they have title since early 60's and there is nothing more to discuss. Sonko gave him his number, and took his. He then started threatening my friend daily via sms that if he does not pay up, the consequences will be bad.

Finally, my pal engaged his lawyer, who called up Sonko and asked him to stop the nonsense, else they will submit the threatening sms to the police, and take a legal route.

Sonko backed off. Probably since it would not have been smart to get involved in such stuff so close to elections.
y
So remember, before you go nuts waxing lyrically about oh Sonko this, oh Sonko that, the man beneath the fake concern for the poor is just a thug with little substance.

Now if he becomes Seneta, si your friend will be in trouble ....especially if he (seneta ) combines forces with Gabana YT2

Yes my friend was very worried about that.
#95 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 4:20:30 PM

@KulaRaha, your story about Sonko is well spread....

It has happened to others?
#96 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 5:03:24 PM

Wacheni mushene. Watu waliuza embassy na bado wako kwa race. Hii kura haipigwi ati juu watu wako clean sana. So wacheni
#97 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 5:12:47 PM

Wanjiru is talking about 'a principle in the cord government'
Is there a CORD government ?

Move cursor to to minute 3.58 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQqcahVyQ7c
xyzee
#98 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 5:18:07 PM

[quote=Amores]Wanjiru is talking about 'a principle in the cord government'
Is there a CORD government ?
Move cursor to to minute 3.58 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DQqcahVyQ7c[/quote]

She's seen it in a vision
innairobi
#99 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 5:22:05 PM

Deleted duplicate post.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
josiah33
#100 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 5:24:24 PM

Amores wrote:

Wacheni mushene. Watu waliuza embassy na bado wako kwa race. Hii kura haipigwi ati juu watu wako clean sana. So wacheni

Wakora ni wengi lakini ina depend on which side u are. If Sonko was to become CORDED some people would see an angel instead of an extortionist. I am not saying CORD is alone in this kind of bias. It's happening on all sides.
12 Pages«<89101112>