Pamba (Uhuru) park Rally.....
TAZ wrote:MKWASI wrote:I have travelled all the away to attend this auspicious accasion - Pamba's rally. This is a great day for us as we share about reforms and how to enlarge the democratic space of our beloved country. Our team's track record is unmatched. We have emerged the best in management of our CDF funds in our respective constituencies; Laangata, and Mwiiingi North. Our team with its limitations of mkate nusu have been excellent. None was corrupt. Our friend in the lands docket have reclaimed all illigally acquired land, our immigration has achieved its targets, our health facilities have really improved. Our sports- we have emerged winners and scooped awards. Need I say more..........We promise to do more.  Now this is taking sycophancy to another level. Are you really sure of what you are talking about? And does MKWASI really believe what he is saying?
Rank: Member Joined: 2/12/2010 Posts: 474 Location: Nairobi
Looks like a collection of rejects. From one leader of Mungiki Solidarity Movement to the Dictatorial Movement leader via nyang'a nyon'go of nurses and doctors. Keep it simple
 Wednesday afternoon!!! CORD Effect
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Exciting event. 'Iron, Lion, Zion'.
Oar was good at working up spirits, but which spirits did he stir? Why am I so sad?
But, I am consoled by these three words; 'Iron, Lion, Zion'.
essyk wrote:Which one is you Mkhwasi? The clown in green or the oranges fellow  Carry as many Oranges on head as you can but chew PK for the fresh EFFECT. Africa belongs to Africans.
Carnivore Management.
"CARNIVORE KENYA Note: Tonight's CORD YOUTH DINNER is a Private Invite. Attendance is by Invite or Pre-purchased tickets ONLY. #clarification"
The unsaid after that rally is loud!!!
wazuaguest wrote:essyk wrote:Which one is you Mkhwasi? The clown in green or the oranges fellow  Carry as many Oranges on head as you can but chew PK for the fresh EFFECT. Creative
xyzee wrote:wazuaguest wrote:essyk wrote:Which one is you Mkhwasi? The clown in green or the oranges fellow  Carry as many Oranges on head as you can but chew PK for the fresh EFFECT. Creative Sold to her by you know who ................ In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
...and why the USA flag in the CORD rally? Not well thot out by the fanatics, whose message is clear anyway. Jubilee can easily pick up this to say.....we told u, didnt u see the American influence in CORD? Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
MADE wrote:...and why the USA flag in the CORD rally? Not well thot out by the fanatics, whose message is clear anyway. Jubilee can easily pick up this to say.....we told u, didnt u see the American influence in CORD? My big unanswered question. Must be some US obsessed fans who believe that America has our best interest at heart or they believe by raising their flag high,visa rules will be relaxed waende US in droves. Inferiority complex being displayed. Lakini kweli, hao watu wote hawakuwa job today? Hata biz utafunga for rally's sake? "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:Sisi tunachapa kazi @Mkwasi, but will catch up after work to beef up our sychophancy asernal. @Angelica, I assume its not the rain that has made your pants specifically wet yap In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
MADE wrote:...and why the USA flag in the CORD rally? Not well thot out by the fanatics, whose message is clear anyway. Jubilee can easily pick up this to say.....we told u, didnt u see the American influence in CORD? Im sure Jubilee will wave the Chinese flag... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Let people be if its sycophancy well and good you believe in what you want,the world wont end if OAR becomes the next president or if CORD makes up the next government. possunt quia posse videntur
eya! angelica! "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Yes Nostoppingthis,Wednesday afternoon and there are idlers to attend a useless rally. Do you know that Jubilee guys do not attend such rallies? As me about where i come from. Kwetu,people have no time for this,but they go out and vote. Ita watu wa Jubille on a such a day no one will come,they are all busy working,kujenga Nchi in various ways even if it means roasting maize by the road side- you know this is true. I am happy
Ile kitu RAO ako nayo against UK ni land tuu? Or his strategists think that kuongea juu ya land all the time will lead to more kura ? I am happy
Amores, Despising fellow kenyans n beating your bony chest about maize roasting! Nkt! I beg to apologise on behalf of mt kenyans, I'm embarassed. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Amores wrote:Ile kitu RAO ako nayo against UK ni land tuu? Or his strategists think that kuongea juu ya land all the time will lead to more kura ? Despising fellow kenyans n beating your bony chest about maize roasting! Nkt! I beg to apologise on behalf of mt kenyans, I'm embarassed. Ngoja kidogo.Shida iko wapi? I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
MADE wrote:...and why the USA flag in the CORD rally? Its pretty clear aint it! Obama topples Romney!= Odinga toppling Uhuru! The fanatics get both the white house & state house!  Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
Amores wrote:simonkabz wrote:Amores wrote:Ile kitu RAO ako nayo against UK ni land tuu? Or his strategists think that kuongea juu ya land all the time will lead to more kura ? Despising fellow kenyans n beating your bony chest about maize roasting! Nkt! I beg to apologise on behalf of mt kenyans, I'm embarassed. Ngoja kidogo.Shida iko wapi? Why beat a bony chest? If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Pamba (Uhuru) park Rally.....