wazua Tue, Jan 13, 2026

Wambui & Shebesh to be fined/disqualified
#21 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 2:48:06 PM

accelriskconsult wrote:
I am surprised that people find nothing wrong with going to IEBC offices to pound doors during the night.

I guess its the same people who blame Kivuitu for bungled elections.

And that @Shebesheba wa Nairobi looks older than her granndy in the wee hours of the night!

Eish, hii powder na wanja hufunika mengi sana. Then she said bullshit to Jimmy and I tried comparing the bullsh*t to some face there.
Waahh!
Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

I agree her conduct has not been the best, but do you have to be nasty towards her.
samsa
#22 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 3:46:59 PM

Truth be told. Even if she made noise and shouted like a village woman, Shebesh ni mrembo kabisa. Wish that one day I can take her to Uhuru Gardens!
#23 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 3:52:52 PM

samsa wrote:
Truth be told. Even if she made noise and shouted like a village woman, Shebesh ni mrembo kabisa. Wish that one day I can take her to Uhuru Gardens!

Maybe she can take you to Mombasa...

http://www.africanewspos...ead-rachael-shebesh.html
#24 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 5:03:49 PM

samsa wrote:

I have a friend who can hook you up after the campaigns but he is a bit pricey at 15k plus you foot his beer bills at Serena.
#25 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 6:04:16 PM

Mimi ni mtu wa TNa ,lakini sasa hi kitu ya kwenda IEBC offices ,ndio sijashika vizuuuri .

These women just look bad ! However,with the issues that have seriously dogged these nominations,desperate aspirants have to result to "all means " ask Waititu what this means ,atakuambia
#26 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 6:06:55 PM

samsa wrote:

I have a friend who can hook you up after the campaigns but he is a bit pricey at 15k plus you foot his beer bills at Serena.

Mawinder....You're pimping now?
#27 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:04:17 PM

what did IEBC finally decide? ama they were caught between a rock and a hard place?
#28 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:15:35 PM

samsa wrote:

...hiyo siezi kubali vitu ni free ka manna and you want to pay,then you land there uwe in shock...the best things in life are free.
#29 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:19:43 PM

Amores wrote:
Mimi ni mtu wa TNa ,lakini sasa hi kitu ya kwenda IEBC offices ,ndio sijashika vizuuuri .

These women just look bad ! However,with the issues that have seriously dogged these nominations,desperate aspirants have to result to "all means " ask Waititu what this means ,atakuambia

I think being aggresive and fighting your way through is a right of passage to becoming a hero or nationalist in kenya.
Scan through our leaders and pick one who never put up a dirty fight for struggle on their way up to power.
Got a feeling I can do the same if I joined politics.I won't pretend.

The money spent plus the thought of losing what you were aspiring for can turn angels into powerpuff women.

Fight or you get stepped on like a rag
#30 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:23:23 PM

samsa wrote:

Mawinder....You're pimping now?

Roflol!!!!
#31 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 9:56:39 PM

samsa wrote:

...hiyo siezi kubali vitu ni free ka manna and you want to pay,then you land there uwe in shock...the best things in life are free.

@maka,not necessarily you pay as you drive better than having a car you rarely drive but has high maintenance costs.I hear for some they cost a minimum of 30k without the ticket to Mombasa or Dubai.You may visit Spring Valley no.2828282828 and ask their rates and if you have sold your shares,you will be very broke or if you can't afford there try a house opposite Yaya centre.
#32 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 9:47:03 AM

samsa wrote:

@maka,not necessarily you pay as you drive better than having a car you rarely drive but has high maintenance costs.I hear for some they cost a minimum of 30k without the ticket to Mombasa or Dubai.You may visit Spring Valley no.2828282828 and ask their rates and if you have sold your shares,you will be very broke or if you can't afford there try a house opposite Yaya centre.

@mawinder, jerk of all trades and loving it. Experience counts. And for ladies to get men, where do you go?
#33 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 11:12:06 AM

samsa wrote:

@mawinder, jerk of all trades and loving it. Experience counts. And for ladies to get men, where do you go?

K-street.

samsa
#34 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 12:57:50 PM

samsa wrote:

@ mawinder, I dont mind the price just to hold her hand.
samsa
#35 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 1:00:09 PM

[quote=samsa]Truth be told. Even if she made noise and shouted like a village woman, Shebesh ni mrembo kabisa. Wish that one day I can take her to Uhuru Gardens!

Maybe she can take you to Mombasa...

http://www.africanewspos...ad-rachael-shebesh.html[/quote]

@kulaRaha

Can she just mumiaS-Sugar me. I will carry my cards to foot the bills. Naye atawika usiku huo.
#36 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 4:11:11 PM

Ratchet Shebesh ni Ma nzi wa nai.
#37 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 4:21:59 PM

samsa wrote:

Just a few days and elections are over.Weka email hapa I send you details.
samsa
#38 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2013 10:54:29 AM

samsa wrote:

ssamsam26@gmail.com
#39 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2013 10:55:57 AM

Mastermind wrote:
Ratchet Shebesh ni Ma nzi wa nai.

Imagine that reference to somebody's wife with two kids!!!
#40 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2013 11:50:57 AM

samsa wrote:

ssamsam26@gmail.com

No-wonder you now need a lawyer - goodluck.