wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

6 Pages123>»
CORD wins Round 01 BUT Jubilee picks presidency Round 02
yekeyeke
#1 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 10:00:38 PM

CORD WILL WIN ROUND ONE BUT JUBILEE WILL PICK PRESIDENCY IN ROUND TWO

Guys.

I think these polls are telling us the truth.
Where no one candidate has made the 50% +1 mark in round 01 and the election goes to round 02, the runner up in round one always WINS unless its an election for second term, in which case the defending president will most likely get re-elected.

In the Kenya case, Raila and cord will be victors in round 01 but jubilee and Uhuru will win in round 02 as i bet that Mudavadi cant go back to supporting Raila after falling off, the MOU with Kenyatta not withstanding.

I think we can start rehearsing that 1963 song. UHURU NA KAZI!!!!!! And also prepare yourself for claims of a stollen election and MAPAMBANO combined with HAKI YETU.

Should people stock on the weekend of the 2nd and 3rd March? Remember in 2007/2008 the only supermarket that was open was UCHUMI.

See below two links.

http://en.wikipedia.org/..._general_election,_2008

http://en.wikipedia.org/...n_general_election,_2005
#2 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 10:09:37 PM

Wewe .....ebu wacha fitina na uwongo! President ni PK! Ni hayo tu!
yekeyeke
#3 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 10:15:02 PM

Simonkabz. Sio Fitina.
Let me challenge you. Look at the outcome of the elections in 1) Ghana and 2) Liberia, in the links i have provided and then comment.....

These are events and trends that have happened right here on the continent in elections that are very similar to what we have having right here in kenya.
#4 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 10:23:15 PM

Reduce the noise, you will loose this 1stand.
#5 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 10:37:00 PM

yekeyeke wrote:
Simonkabz. Sio Fitina.
Let me challenge you. Look at the outcome of the elections in 1) Ghana and 2) Liberia, in the links i have provided and then comment.....

These are events and trends that have happened right here on the continent in elections that are very similar to what we have having right here in kenya.

No machinations designed against PK will come to bear. Every Kenyan knows who the next PoRK will be. .........You better stop misleading this republic.

The pple have spoken!

Tuna~make,
#6 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 10:53:04 PM

Dude! Stop shouting!!
XSK
#7 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 7:55:35 AM

@yekeyeke,

i am sure this is what you are hoping will happen. You are not the only one. However msema kweli ni debe om mar 4th.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
xyzee
#8 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 8:16:46 AM

[quote=yekeyeke]Guys.

I think these polls are telling us the truth.
Where no one candidate has made the 50% +1 mark in round 01 and the election goes to round 02, the runner up in round one always WINS unless its an election for second term, in which case the defending president will most likely get re-elected.

In the Kenya case, Raila and cord will be victors in round 01 but jubilee and Uhuru will win in round 02 as i bet that Mudavadi cant go back to supporting Raila after falling off, the MOU with Kenyatta not withstanding.

I think we can start rehearsing that 1963 song. UHURU NA KAZI!!!!!! And also prepare yourself for claims of a stollen election and MAPAMBANO combined with HAKI YETU.

Should people stock on the weekend of the 2nd and 3rd March? Remember in 2007/2008 the only supermarket that was open was UCHUMI.

See below two links.

http://en.wikipedia.org/..._general_election,_2008

http://en.wikipedia.org/..._general_election,_2005[/quote]

And you assume western will follow him? RAO never fell out with MM in any way, he is the one who left, in Chubilee he was pushed out. Why do you think RO still commands a strong following in western despite MM being on the race?
#9 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 9:09:27 AM

yekeyeke wrote:

Uhuru will win in round 02 as i bet that Mudavadi cant go back to supporting Raila after falling off, the MOU with Kenyatta not withstanding.

You are very right, MDVD will vote for UK in run-off, but thats only one vote; I can assure you that Tessy and the rest of Luhyaland will vote CORD!

#10 Posted : Saturday, January 26, 2013 9:20:36 AM

Whoever wins my prayers is that Option of stocking up will never ever be an option! ever
6 Pages123>»