wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

joyce akinyi born again
chi20
#1 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 9:11:00 AM

joyce akinyi of the famous joyce chinedu facade was baptized this mid morning by margaret wanjiru of jiam.

chi20
KRSAM
#2 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 9:43:00 AM

That's the best decision one can ever make in this life..welcome to God's family Joyce ..its the best thing that can ever happen...Jesus said ...Come unto me,all ye that labour and are heavy laden,and I will give you rest.

Life is like a sewer. What you get out of it depends on what you put into it.
#3 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 9:44:00 AM

wanjiru is after 'sadaka' or 'planting of the seed'. Just ask yourself why all the guys getting saved have deep pockets! Apparently the source of the 'seed' is immaterial!

The man who marries a beautiful woman,and the farmer who grows corn on the roadside have the same problem.
popin
#4 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 9:59:00 AM

@ vinii
I agree with you. These Evagelical churches nowadays??????
Kamaa
#5 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 10:01:00 AM

thou shall not judge....

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
oldmanmoses
#6 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 10:06:00 AM

another soul brought to Jesus. Haleluya !

Let him be kept away from paper and ink so that he may stop to write and learn to think...

akowally
#7 Posted : Monday, November 02, 2009 10:16:00 AM

I am not really interested if she was baptized or not... the most important thing for her is if she went through repentance ... and God alone can judge that

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 2:12:00 AM

how is Akinyi getting saved and still keeping one Wanjala? remember thou shall not ................... Ama sikuhizi JIAM allows women to have two husbands...

The man who marries a beautiful woman,and the farmer who grows corn on the roadside have the same problem.
Moibutu
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 5:55:00 AM

Did l hear wrong or she is pregnant?

die trying
Kamaa
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 6:04:00 AM

if she is a 'she'...

pregnancy is not news to me...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Ngalaka
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 6:06:00 AM

@Vinii

We unauliza nini bwana.

Is it lost on you that mwenye JIAM mwenyewe (I mean owner) tried to rope in a second Husband while the first was alive and kicking.

Decisions here are informed of business sence.

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 6:42:00 AM

The owner of JIAM declares herself a single in last evenings program......Yaani ali-boot huyo SA dude ama?

Old man about town....
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 7:01:00 AM

I don't like judging but at times I am forced by circumstances. Margaret Wanjiru is one person I have a huge problem with! I have listened to her,read about her past and watched her actions and she has left me with only one conclusion. She has used and is still using the name of the lord to enrich herself! I know most people don't expect people to judge or even have an opinon on 'people of God' or anyone calling himself/herself apostle,Bishop,Pastor. Prophet etc. but that's the same loop hole some cons masquerading as preachers are using to fleece hapless Kenyans. Ever wondered why in most of this televised preachings the most prominent thing on the screen is the Safcon number you are supposed to M-Pesa your 'sadaka' to.
Some of these guys spend the whole 30 minutes telling people how they'll go to hell for chucking kidogo sadaka. I heard one asking 'Unafikiri mungu ni mjinga. Unampatia elfu moja peke yake na unaomba kazi ya elfu thelathini kila mwezi!!!' What the...
Back to Wanjiru. She's not for real in my opinion. She's just in it for the money. If she was rich and then started a church,that's okay. Nothing wrong with being rich. But if she had nothing,started a church and then got rich of it - offerings by poor,at times jobless Kenyans who have to walk back home after being convinced to give everything,then that's a different story....
GhettoMafia
#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 03, 2009 7:27:00 AM

If any of you mentioned below happen to read my post below,please take me seriously:

1. Margaret Wanjiru

2. Maina Njenga

3. Joyce Akinyi

4. ANYBODY FAKING IT IN THE NAME OF GOD,

Please stop lying to Kenyans - I felt so fooled watching Margaret Wanjiru healing people in her church last night - there are millions dying of cancer,millions are lame,why can't these so called Hon Dr Bishop Shit call all these and heal them - please!!! Wanjiru is so fake - let's take God out of this. I pity anybody who heeds her for spiritual nourishment. And for my sister Akinyi - Nyathiwa - you're loosing it - you lost the hotel,now you're loosing general direction. May the true GOD have mercy on you.

Money Is Power