54 Pages«<4041424344>»
Presidential Opinion Polls Tracking - now to 2012
#411 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 2:14:42 PM

Good thing Jubilee and UK are accelerating and Rao and cOrnDoM is decelerating in popularity from previous polls. I am at a loss because UK and Jubilee has their work cut out. However with the momentum building, Jubilee will prevail.

Wawawawa! Yani it evolves every day? Sasa imekuwa Corndom?

If you say iTiNA you will be skinned alive.

@mzee need to see and comment on this. abusive language, where is admin?
#412 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 2:16:41 PM

innairobi wrote:
Proportion of undecided voters is the clearest pointer to potential voter apathy. A clear sign that voter absenteeism in Coast and Western may let down the candidates and parties banking on these regions.

Coast will be an issue based on voter turnout. For Western voter turnout will still be good. they are just confused whether to be tribal or vote genuinely.
#413 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 2:23:25 PM

Good thing Jubilee and UK are accelerating and Rao and cOrnDoM is decelerating in popularity from previous polls. I am at a loss because UK and Jubilee has their work cut out. However with the momentum building, Jubilee will prevail.

Wawawawa! Yani it evolves every day? Sasa imekuwa Corndom?

If you say iTiNA you will be skinned alive.

@mzee need to see and comment on this. abusive language, where is admin?

Pray On Friday's we are usually allowed to get a bit naughty, and in any case the others have been calling us bums.
#414 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 2:37:13 PM

xyzee wrote:
Infortrack: Raila-Kalonzo: 51%, Uhuru-Ruto: 39%
Synovate: Raila 46%; Uhuru 40

Both polsters agree that its 40% for Muigai, it was alleged that Infotrack is related to RAO so what's the story with synovate?

The story is
Synovate = run-off
InfODMtrack = game-shot

The other story is margin btwn the two if the magin of error is +-3 then the difference is 18! Either both are wrong or one is dancing to a piper's tune.

#415 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 2:54:56 PM

the election will be decided by voter turnout, just like the previous one.

What else would have decided it?
NKT.
Suppose all voters were not to turn out?
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

if all voters fail to turn up, then no one will get 50 + 1 percent, so there will be a run off
samsa
#416 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 3:36:46 PM

innairobi wrote:
Proportion of undecided voters is the clearest pointer to potential voter apathy. A clear sign that voter absenteeism in Coast and Western may let down the candidates and parties banking on these regions.

Coast will be an issue based on voter turnout. For Western voter turnout will still be good. they are just confused whether to be tribal or vote genuinely.

No. These are intelligent westeners. They know MDVD will not win. So they are still debating where to go. Either to climb the mountain or go to the lakeside.
#417 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 3:47:39 PM

Madvd dismisses the Ipsos polls!!!
#418 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 3:48:42 PM

Guy's smoking some good stuff on Friday...
#419 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 3:52:13 PM

Did you expect 'us' to accept with this tricks?
Watch this space, MuDVD will be the 4th PoRK.

#420 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 3:59:39 PM

samsa wrote:
innairobi wrote:

No. These are intelligent westeners. They know MDVD will not win. So they are still debating where to go. Either to climb the mountain or go to the lakeside.

What can we give them westerners?
54 Pages«<4041424344>»