wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

54 Pages«<3738394041>»
Presidential Opinion Polls Tracking - now to 2012
#381 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 11:19:32 AM

43/40...Voter turn out is the key here.
#382 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 11:20:08 AM

10% undecided, that is a large number that can swig votes either way. this thing might be sorted out in round 2.
#383 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 11:22:43 AM

46/40!!!
#384 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 11:28:30 AM

Compare that with 51/39......Margin of error?Not too bad.MK was trailing 43/46 two weeks to elections....
maligumu
#385 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 11:28:40 AM

46/40!!!

@ Guka wacha vijisababu ! At your age you should be able to face things like a man .
Peace be with you
#386 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 11:28:49 AM

Majority (71%) of Kenyans say election-related violence UNLIKELY to occur in their locality

5% of voters undecided on presidential candidate; 10% undecided on alliance to support

Coast (23%) & Western (17%) have highest number of undecided voters for presidential race

Follow @IpsosSynovateKe for twitter updates

When they decide you can tell where they are likely to go!!!!......wenye hubiga Infotrak wako wapi.....yao ndio hii!!!

Infotrak
CORD:49%, Jubilee:40%, Amani :3% and Eagle - 2%
Raila-Kalonzo: 51%, Uhuru-Ruto: 39%, PK-Tuju: 3%, Mudavadi: 3%, Karua: 0.3% and Kiyapi: 0.1

synovate
CORD: 43%,Jubilee:40%,Amani: 4%
Raila 46%; Uhuru 40%; Musalia 5%; Karua 1%; Kenneth 1%

#387 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 11:32:36 AM

Majority (71%) of Kenyans say election-related violence UNLIKELY to occur in their locality

5% of voters undecided on presidential candidate; 10% undecided on alliance to support

Coast (23%) & Western (17%) have highest number of undecided voters for presidential race

Follow @IpsosSynovateKe for twitter updates

When they decide you can tell where they are likely to go!!!!......wenye hubiga Infotrak wako wapi.....yao ndio hii!!!

Coast will likely gor COARD due to land issues dogging Jubilee, while Western too will likely be fully COARDed due dark forces slur!

#388 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 11:34:08 AM

Compare that with 51/39......Margin of error?Not too bad.MK was trailing 43/46 two weeks to elections....

Yeah, then the Tharaka-Nithi county came to his rescue.

Shame on you Shame on you

#389 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 11:36:06 AM

maligumu wrote:

46/40!!!

@ Guka wacha vijisababu ! At your age you should be able to face things like a man .

Usiandike na mate na wala using'oe reli if it goes against you.Promise!smile

#390 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 11:41:38 AM

Uhuru support increased from 27% to 40%; Raila from 34% to 46% #IpsosKenyaPoll

What factors contributed to this?
54 Pages«<3738394041>»