wazua Tue, Jan 13, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
OAR troubled as Ongoro declines direct nomination.
xyzee
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 4:37:00 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
xyzee wrote:
quicksand wrote:
She also calls Bishop Maggy an academic dwarf.
Chinda kubwa hii.
What next for Lizzy?Decamp to the more "democratic" Itna?

Woi ati academic dwarf!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
She was saying she had used upto 200 million in preparation for Senator race ..tell me someone,...is she this loaded?? In that case RAO may be afraid such financial heft leaving the party ....

Honestly there was no way she would have bitten Sonko, she should be thanking the party for saving her further loss.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe @xyzee, nini hiyo sasa?
ION : Jimnah Mbaru has been sighted inside the MBUS d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kizungu ngumu, chida ya matamuchi
#22 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 5:17:51 PM

xyzee wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
xyzee wrote:
quicksand wrote:
Chinda kubwa hii.

Woi ati academic dwarf!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
She was saying she had used upto 200 million in preparation for Senator race ..tell me someone,...is she this loaded?? In that case RAO may be afraid such financial heft leaving the party ....

Honestly there was no way she would have bitten Sonko, she should be thanking the party for saving her further loss.

If you assist your kids with English homework,then they may end up in 1D.
alikujia
#23 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 5:40:40 PM

xyzee wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
xyzee wrote:
quicksand wrote:
Chinda kubwa hii.

YT already losing them again in droves?
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 7:49:26 PM

From Ongoro biting Sonko and somebodys kid ending up in 1D Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 9:35:45 PM

I love Ongoro.She spoke sense during her interview tonight on ntv.
As far as she's concerned 'bishop is a thief'.
The rightful thing for a woman of the cloth to do she says,would have been to reject the certificate since she didn't pay the required fee for senate nomination.
Her refusal to accept the direct nomination comes out of integrity.Two wrongs do not make a right she says.
No way is she going to steal another's position just cz her's has been stolen.

Bishop umejishame.
xyzee
#26 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 9:43:07 PM

xyzee wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
xyzee wrote:
quicksand wrote:
Chinda kubwa hii.

@mawinder

Thank God they don't know who Xyzee is.

Dad is always right
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#27 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 11:21:10 PM

The rightful thing for a woman of the cloth to do she says,would have been to reject the certificate since she didn't pay the required fee for senate nomination.
Her refusal to accept the direct nomination comes out of integrity.Two wrongs do not make a right she says.

Bishop umejishame.

She was never one. A true bishop knows that her residence is the pulpit!
@SufficientlyP
#28 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 2:19:40 AM

Listen .. the truth is this ... hers is a small problem in the general scheme of things. By wednesday next week all of you will have forgotten about Ongoro. Then what?
#29 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 7:58:03 AM

For a moment, let us look at things seriously. What is happening at RAO party and are these signs of things to come?

Things seems to me to have fallen apart. It started slightly before the nominations,so much confusion and apparent lack of planning, then came the nominations and we all know the Confusion that we have seen and really undemocratic decisions. Kidero comes to an Interview, displays extreme ego and pride, making the Party lose thousands of votes all over Kenya, Wanjiru fails to show up to face the King of Bling at the Citizen Tv interview a day ago and again this seems to have handed Jubilee mileage. Then comes the Wanjiru and Ongoro Issues of Discontent.

To me, Wetangula would rather not have shown up for the interview yesterday on citizen. As far as I am concerned, he was worse than Kidero - too much pride and lack of humility.

BTW, before the usual suspects assasinate me, may I categorically state that I respect ODM's vision and Mission and have a liking for RAO. I will be opposing them come march 4 for the only reason that I have bought into the Chubilees' plan for the country more..

I tend to agree with Ken opalo's post.

As far as I can see, it is Chubille's to lose..No matusi. lets keep peace.
#30 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:07:39 AM

And the crooks in the party are not helping matters either.Kwani Luopeans wata-do?

http://elections.nation..../-/1xucdwz/-/index.html

#31 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:16:22 AM

Had ODM already submitted Ongoro to IEBC for Roysambu?
#32 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:24:09 AM

All the bile that goes on here...?
Lol.. pretty good signs of immaturity...
we should know that..
1. You can never win over an opponent through Wazua or any other loud argumentative fora...
2. Whoever wins... a week later you shall be back to your usuall annoyance.. these take the form of wife, huzzy, mboss at work.. kids.. parents.. landlord...
then for 5 years you shall pile up the anger and release it in elections through tribalism...
middle class... smallest of minds
#33 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:32:42 AM

Another one in trouble.Won a senatorial ticket and the geezer is still a civil servant.The law should be folllowed!
Money Whisperer
#34 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:42:52 AM

From Ongoro biting Sonko and somebodys kid ending up in 1D Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Class 1 South
"Money never sleeps"
bebeto
#35 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:54:45 AM

Essyk wrote

Bishop umejishame.

Siongezi kitu!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
grolut
#36 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 9:01:18 AM

Another one in trouble.Won a senatorial ticket and the geezer is still a civil servant.The law should be folllowed!

IEBC should now flex its muscle hapana kuwa kama registrar of PP.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#37 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 9:26:08 AM

Comparing TNA to ODM is akin to corelating sleep and death. The irregularities committed by ODM everywhere read like a nollywood script. Ai!

Apart from 2 or 3 cases in the TNA nominations, it has emerged a much more organized n democratic party. I'm giving credit where due.

Remember, I'm a neutral party in this, watching from the sidelines. The ODM mess in the entire nyanza province was quite telling. People are tired of these old idiots that ODM is hellbent to have them puke on our shoes once again. Central swept all to the dustbin, less one Kabogo, who will have it rough anyway. These games by ODM have left many in shock, as such, ODM will never have my vote.

PK is the man.
#38 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 9:30:51 AM

@thimioni, on the contrary TNA has the highest number of complaints registered with the IEBC.....FACT!!!!
#39 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 9:34:23 AM

xyzee wrote:
Jump-steady wrote:
xyzee wrote:
quicksand wrote:
Chinda kubwa hii.

Especially if you live in Waititu's Nairobi county.

#40 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 9:36:21 AM

@thimioni, on the contrary TNA has the highest number of complaints registered with the IEBC.....FACT!!!!

Because the ODM losers have been scared to submission. Btw weka link. Your allegations can no longer be trusted.