wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

13 Pages<12345>»
Sonko on Citizen TV
#21 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 10:31:04 PM

Sonko mpaka mwisho. PK will need such to keep him on his toes. Actually, PK likes such active blood. PAP!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 10:31:06 PM

But I dont think he can beat Wanjiru in a debate...

...you might be surprised.lets see if the bishop will take him up on the offer.
#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 10:31:27 PM

With Wanjiru,what he needs to do it let her talk,not to attack her but he can ask her about tha NHC houses if has a chance.

Then everyone will realise looking like you know does not mean that u you do.

#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 10:42:46 PM

Dude has tried.....he really prepared and at times was answering his own preset questions.

Funny kenyans get surprised when a law maker quotes the constitution.

My father was very wealthy, I come from a very poor family.....hapo alisahau.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 10:48:51 PM

Dude has tried.....he really prepared and at times was answering his own preset questions.

bro, if you keep it this way, your life in wazua will become so enjoyable. So mimi na makerege ni sonko damu!
#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 10:53:13 PM

I also realised hio line ya wealthy dad and poor sonko.Hapo mwakenya haikuandikwa vizuri or sonko mwenyewe hakucram vipoa.
Ni poa tu lakini.

#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 11:04:03 PM

I also realised hio line ya wealthy dad and poor sonko.Hapo mwakenya haikuandikwa vizuri or sonko mwenyewe hakucram vipoa.
Ni poa tu lakini.

...ha ha ha i think he meant to say his old man was wealthy but he himself had to etch his own name and did not rely and enjoy his dads fortune...all in alk alitukanganya...and how did he grow his wealth?making a million is one thing but growing it to hundreds of millions or even a billion is another...
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 11:09:29 PM

Ni poa tu lakini.

...ha ha ha i think he meant to say his old man was wealthy but he himself had to etch his own name and did not rely and enjoy his dads fortune...all in alk alitukanganya...and how did he grow his wealth?making a million is one thing but growing it to hundreds of millions or even a billion is another...

When asked that the immediate response was 'I don't sell drugs' dude could not expound on his wealth.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 11:12:29 PM

He came out as sincere ( did not deny his past actions), humble ( obliged to remove his cap at the interviewer's request) and very respectful of her opponent, Bishop Wanjiru and even ready to work with Kidero ( if he were elected Governor).
#30 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 11:29:39 PM

...you might be surprised.lets see if the bishop will take him up on the offer.

Enyewe Wanjiru pia sio mchache kwa mdomo mafuta! Hapo naona watapimana nguvu kabisa.
13 Pages<12345>»