Wambui & Shebesh to be fined/disqualified
IEBC meets tomorrow to decide their fate after they stormed the IEBC offices yesternight. They will be warned, fined or get disqualified. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
McReggae wrote:IEBC meets tomorrow to decide their fate after they stormed the IEBC offices yesternight. They will be warned, fined or get disqualified. @McReggae, on a very serious note, what is the latest on Mahe Goat? Please do not hold anything back or if it is too bad for Wazua, please inbox me mahe.goat at yahoo period com You have removed @Intell as the man with an ear to the ground in the Virtual Republic. Such is the pity you have such strong political leanings.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
They cant be disqualified,you can bank this at Uwezo Jamii Microfinance. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Wambui can be disqualified if masaitans want their way to prevail. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
McReggae wrote:IEBC meets tomorrow to decide their fate after they stormed the IEBC offices yesternight. They will be warned, fined or get disqualified. IEBC should just keep off and concentrate on march 4th preparation otherwise it may turn ugly.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:IEBC meets tomorrow to decide their fate after they stormed the IEBC offices yesternight. They will be warned, fined or get disqualified. IEBC blowing hot air. Storming offices is not an electoral offence,...or is it? The worst they can do is charge them with trespass, breach of peace (is there such an offence in the penal code?) and/or damage to property.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Na Shebesh ako na bidii! She kept insisting: "These are not blondes" Hehe! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
McReggae wrote:IEBC meets tomorrow to decide their fate after they stormed the IEBC offices yesternight. They will be warned, fined or get disqualified. IEBC is full of itself. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
did i hear "bullshit" from shebesh and nonsense from wambui?
Verdict today!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
noise! "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:IEBC meets tomorrow to decide their fate after they stormed the IEBC offices yesternight. They will be warned, fined or get disqualified. Where was the IEBC security? Shouldn't that be the greater concern? BBI will solve it :)
gesowan wrote:did i hear "bullshit" from shebesh and nonsense from wambui? Kiambu and Nyeri women. Compare to Liz yesterday In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
McReggae wrote:Verdict today!!! I'm sure you love this, but they'll just be given a slap on the wrist. Just a warning. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Verdict today!!! I'm sure you love this, but they'll just be given a slap on the wrist. Just a warning. Why should I......you love what they did??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Verdict today!!! I'm sure you love this, but they'll just be given a slap on the wrist. Just a warning. Why should I......you love what they did??? Shebbesh was once called a mad woman by her own biological father, IEBC chairman need to be careful. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/11/2010 Posts: 90 Location: kenya
McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Verdict today!!! I'm sure you love this, but they'll just be given a slap on the wrist. Just a warning. Why should I......you love what they did??? Great Wazuans,why are we becoming so hostile to each other ?  .
I am surprised that people find nothing wrong with going to IEBC offices to pound doors during the night.
I guess its the same people who blame Kivuitu for bungled elections.
accelriskconsult wrote:I am surprised that people find nothing wrong with going to IEBC offices to pound doors during the night.
I guess its the same people who blame Kivuitu for bungled elections. And that @Shebesheba wa Nairobi looks older than her granndy in the wee hours of the night! Eish, hii powder na wanja hufunika mengi sana. Then she said bullshit to Jimmy and I tried comparing the bullsh*t to some face there. Waahh! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
doubtfire wrote:McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Verdict today!!! I'm sure you love this, but they'll just be given a slap on the wrist. Just a warning. Why should I......you love what they did??? Great Wazuans,why are we becoming so hostile to each other ?  . agree, the hostility is unbecoming - can't we discuss issues without getting personal, I shudder at the thought of this being a one on one discussion - guys would make what the kajoras do at city hall look civil
Wambui & Shebesh to be fined/disqualified