eco wrote:maka wrote:mapozi wrote:mjuaji wa stocks wrote:Hi! ---- long time but i had to log in to say .... NIKO NA Peter Keneth... Na mimi ni natoka Rift valley and i share not the tribe with P.K. I believe in him for i see a man whose values and vision is what i am looking for. When i walk around our country and come along men and women walking to work at 5am na mvua ... get farmers up country working in their shamba as early as 6am .... i am convinced that kenyans are great people .... but we have wrong leaders! I tend to think; for our future success -- we dont need to be taxed the more ---- but provide a free environment and transparent spending of our tax payer money ... and kenya will be the greatest country to live in. Anyone who knows how i can get touch with P.K? I wont mind campaigning for him personally. Na kama P.K unasoma hii --- get in touch with me through - goodpharmadeal@gmail.comGOOD LUCK P.K You can get in touch with Peter Kenneth om me@peterkenneth.com ...Am voting for PK my dad and mum both 60+ are also doing the same,1 of my friendz have convinced to do the same...after 1st week of dec am gn all out,bumper stickers,t-shirts etc am fed up with the same old faces,if we loose atleast we tried,we have so much potential as a country we can do better,we let countrys lyk Singapore fly past us never again,Rwanda iz breathing down our neck...we kan do better.Am gn to be a volunteer and i,l do my best...if we miss the mark its ok will be content and rest assure that we atleast tried. Go Go brothers. I am so tied of 'wale wale, ama wale wamezaliwa na wale wale, ambao wanataka tukae hivyo hivyo,' then expect a difference in our nation. Alliances of sharing positions just to stick to power, having nothing to do with you and me, the common citizens. We need to throw away the box, and think hard about our country and our generations. Am with you on this.