wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

18 Pages«<1213141516>»
Peter Kenneth
#131 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 11:48:07 PM

not watched it yet but i think he stands the best chance of winning in 2017. Now that people know him and after another 5 wasted years with cord or jubilee, Kenyans will realize that's the guy they needed. he however needs to be charismatic or look for a charming deputy.

Those are dreams.Mt.Kenya cannot rule Kenya forever,kwani hakuna kabila zingine?Kenyatta 15 years,Kibaki 10 years,Uhuru maybe 5 years halafu tena PK 5 years?HAPANA!!
#132 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 11:50:21 PM

PK milele.
#133 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 11:53:35 PM

not watched it yet but i think he stands the best chance of winning in 2017. Now that people know him and after another 5 wasted years with cord or jubilee, Kenyans will realize that's the guy they needed. he however needs to be charismatic or look for a charming deputy.

Those are dreams.Mt.Kenya cannot rule Kenya forever,kwani hakuna kabila zingine?Kenyatta 15 years,Kibaki 10 years,Uhuru maybe 5 years halafu tena PK 5 years?HAPANA!!

There once lived Chege wa Kibiru. He made very many prophecies that came to pass. Milele? there was sth to that effect, can't confirm though.
#134 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 8:04:37 AM

Mimi bado iko PK. It will be the only vote I'll make other than my ward rep. Hizo zingine spoilt vote.
#135 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 10:50:41 AM

Mimi bado iko PK. It will be the only vote I'll make other than my ward rep. Hizo zingine spoilt vote.

They will not be spoilt if you don't cast them!!!
#136 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 10:58:58 AM

I watched him last night. He's still my guy yet he's not from my tribe. But I'm not sure about the choice he made about the deputy. PK might start spending more time marketing his deputy instead of focusing on the campaigns.
wazuaguest
#137 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 11:11:43 AM

Lincoln's first election,he finished 8 out of 13 Kibaki won the third time on the ballot, it would be Rao third time too. my duty is to make Kenyans believe that we can have a critical mass which PK can use as a launch pad, you too can join the cause just vote him in, the guy has a real plan for KE and has stuck to issues all along. Believe in the cause, Vote PK. change ni mimi na wewe.
Africa belongs to Africans.
tassia
#138 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 11:11:56 AM

#139 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 11:22:19 AM

wewe si mutu ya cliff?
Theu
#140 Posted : Wednesday, January 23, 2013 11:30:47 AM

eco wrote:
mapozi wrote:
mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Hi! ---- long time but i had to log in to say ....

NIKO NA Peter Keneth...

Na mimi ni natoka Rift valley and i share not the tribe with P.K.

I believe in him for i see a man whose values and vision is what i am looking for.

When i walk around our country and come along men and women walking to work at 5am na mvua ... get farmers up country working in their shamba as early as 6am .... i am convinced that kenyans are great people .... but we have wrong leaders!

I tend to think; for our future success -- we dont need to be taxed the more ---- but provide a free environment and transparent spending of our tax payer money ... and kenya will be the greatest country to live in.

Anyone who knows how i can get touch with P.K?

I wont mind campaigning for him personally.

Na kama P.K unasoma hii --- get in touch with me through - goodpharmadeal@gmail.com

GOOD LUCK P.K

You can get in touch with Peter Kenneth om me@peterkenneth.com

...Am voting for PK my dad and mum both 60+ are also doing the same,1 of my friendz have convinced to do the same...after 1st week of dec am gn all out,bumper stickers,t-shirts etc am fed up with the same old faces,if we loose atleast we tried,we have so much potential as a country we can do better,we let countrys lyk Singapore fly past us never again,Rwanda iz breathing down our neck...we kan do better.Am gn to be a volunteer and i,l do my best...if we miss the mark its ok will be content and rest assure that we atleast tried.

Go Go brothers. I am so tied of 'wale wale, ama wale wamezaliwa na wale wale, ambao wanataka tukae hivyo hivyo,' then expect a difference in our nation. Alliances of sharing positions just to stick to power, having nothing to do with you and me, the common citizens. We need to throw away the box, and think hard about our country and our generations.

Am with you on this.
18 Pages«<1213141516>»