He is improving, now a Mr. 2%!!!

McDoba=Mr.Sarcasticsmile
eco
#122 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 1:50:06 PM

mapozi wrote:
mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Hi! ---- long time but i had to log in to say ....

NIKO NA Peter Keneth...

Na mimi ni natoka Rift valley and i share not the tribe with P.K.

I believe in him for i see a man whose values and vision is what i am looking for.

When i walk around our country and come along men and women walking to work at 5am na mvua ... get farmers up country working in their shamba as early as 6am .... i am convinced that kenyans are great people .... but we have wrong leaders!

I tend to think; for our future success -- we dont need to be taxed the more ---- but provide a free environment and transparent spending of our tax payer money ... and kenya will be the greatest country to live in.

Anyone who knows how i can get touch with P.K?

I wont mind campaigning for him personally.

Na kama P.K unasoma hii --- get in touch with me through - goodpharmadeal@gmail.com

GOOD LUCK P.K

You can get in touch with Peter Kenneth om me@peterkenneth.com

...Am voting for PK my dad and mum both 60+ are also doing the same,1 of my friendz have convinced to do the same...after 1st week of dec am gn all out,bumper stickers,t-shirts etc am fed up with the same old faces,if we loose atleast we tried,we have so much potential as a country we can do better,we let countrys lyk Singapore fly past us never again,Rwanda iz breathing down our neck...we kan do better.Am gn to be a volunteer and i,l do my best...if we miss the mark its ok will be content and rest assure that we atleast tried.

Go Go brothers. I am so tied of 'wale wale, ama wale wamezaliwa na wale wale, ambao wanataka tukae hivyo hivyo,' then expect a difference in our nation. Alliances of sharing positions just to stick to power, having nothing to do with you and me, the common citizens. We need to throw away the box, and think hard about our country and our generations.
Dash
#123 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 2:07:04 PM

Excellent!!!!!
Wazua Cocoon
#124 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 2:15:19 PM

Our members are mobilized and ready to vote based on emotional sensationalism.

Tunawesmake

#125 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 10:22:40 PM

#126 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 10:30:11 PM

Live on KTN

Very articulate, practical and knows what Kenya needs. Too bad we shall all wake up after Jesus has left Jerusalem!!!
#127 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 10:35:41 PM

am still watermelon on pk.I still like the guy but the running mate is a stranger to me.going by the nature of nominations, I think pk makes the best president kenya needs.
the eagle coalision is made of very bright brains IQ.they may just low in EI thus the lack of crowds.
I'm confused. should I just do the right thing and lose my vote or just become corded and give the lords of impunity their way?

issues discussed by pk

$build a bridge over likoni
$cost cutting measures by reducing corruption
$treat all investors equally with more preference to kenyan investors
$enforce the rule of law fund the judiciary
$improve police service

has a definite workplan
a vote pk is a vote for clear conscience.
count on pk to do what he has promised
#128 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 10:58:56 PM

willin2learn wrote:
Live on KTN

Very articulate, practical and knows what Kenya needs. Too bad we shall all wake up after Jesus has left Jerusalem!!!

..agreed and so sad he wunt make it.
#129 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 11:17:57 PM

not watched it yet but i think he stands the best chance of winning in 2017. Now that people know him and after another 5 wasted years with cord or jubilee, Kenyans will realize that's the guy they needed. he however needs to be charismatic or look for a charming deputy.
#130 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 11:35:59 PM

not watched it yet but i think he stands the best chance of winning in 2017. Now that people know him and after another 5 wasted years with cord or jubilee, Kenyans will realize that's the guy they needed. he however needs to be charismatic or look for a charming deputy.

After we have wasted time and more time...
18 Pages«<1112131415>»