Kimunya rigged in, Wambui rigged out...
So it seems the disease is spreading to TNA from ODM. And Uhuru thinks people will vote for a dictator like him? I tell you, PK it is!!! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
You will get very few responses on this thread...
Where is @thimioni, richdad, kusadikika cant remember jokocha te! same monkeys, same script, different forests! THIEVES, all of them Hague material. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Sad day indeed. You will get fewer responses coz all the bile has been exhausted in earlier threads. This is nothing to smile about when we run a risk of nyongo, kajwang, kimunya in government. I bet no wazuan is happy. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
These primaries was far more transparent, enjoyable (felt almost like a real election to me) than 2007, you guy's are pessimist kabisa! Ras Kienyeji Man
simonkabz wrote:Sad day indeed.
You will get fewer responses coz all the bile has been exhausted in earlier threads. This is nothing to smile about when we run a risk of nyongo, kajwang, kimunya in government. I bet no wazuan is happy. Wangepeana direct nominations instead of kuzungusha Wakenya. I heard that Kimunya, on realising that he was behind, went on to stuff ballot boxes in the remaining centres hence the mess. Case ya Wambui ni madeemoni or what?
No Wambui No Erections No Wambui No Erections!! Chants heard all over Othaya! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:No Wambui No Erections No Wambui No Erections!!
Chants heard all over Othaya! it is a known fact that this guys have had no erections for sometime now. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Angelica _ann wrote:KulaRaha wrote:No Wambui No Erections No Wambui No Erections!!
Chants heard all over Othaya! it is a known fact that this guys have had no erections for sometime now. Angelica-please withdraw. Prease The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
KulaRaha wrote:No Wambui No Erections No Wambui No Erections!!
Chants heard all over Othaya!  , they will have to stay without erections for five more years,after waiting so long! Ras Kienyeji Man
Angelica _ann wrote:KulaRaha wrote:No Wambui No Erections No Wambui No Erections!!
Chants heard all over Othaya! it is a known fact that this guys have had no erections for sometime now. hehehe wewe cheza tu. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
KulaRaha wrote:So it seems the disease is spreading to TNA from ODM.
And Uhuru thinks people will vote for a dictator like him?
I tell you, PK it is!!! Why blame uhuru? He is a mere candidate like any other under TNA and the party has it's own officials. Look elsewhere uhuru cannot do that
Eti yu can't blame UHURUTO for that, amazing wazuans....... till you check their posts in other threads. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Baba has only one wife hiyo ingine ni porojo! I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Very democratic Jubilee arriance! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/12/2010 Posts: 474 Location: Nairobi
This should be bad!!! Especially for Wambui. Kimunya won am sure of that. But for wambui anyone with a link? @Angelica _ann sorry for the lack of erection from your men. Just keep the faith, it will eventually come. Keep it simple
limanika wrote:KulaRaha wrote:So it seems the disease is spreading to TNA from ODM.
I tell you, PK it is!!! Why blame uhuru? He is a mere candidate like any other under TNA and the party has it's own officials. Look elsewhere uhuru cannot do that Why were we blaming Raila for the Nyanza fiasco then?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Eti yu can't blame UHURUTO for that, amazing wazuans....... till you check their posts in other threads. The same guys were blaiming RAO for putting his hand in Jakoyo Midiwo's debe! NKT. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
limanika wrote:KulaRaha wrote:So it seems the disease is spreading to TNA from ODM.
I tell you, PK it is!!! Why blame uhuru? He is a mere candidate like any other under TNA and the party has it's own officials. Look elsewhere uhuru cannot do that Uhuru is the party leader, ultimately he's responsible. People have bombarded his Twitter account highlighting the Othaya injustice so he should be aware and should react if he doesn't condone what happened. Same case applies to ODM.
TNA STATEMENT ON OTHAYA NOMINATION The National Alliance Party (TNA) wants to state that Ms Mary Wambui won the nominations on January 19 2013. However, aspirant Gichuki Mugambi registered a dispute, which was resolved in Ms Wambui’s favour. But Mr Mugambi appealed and this is what is pending. Ms Wambui, therefore, has NOT been denied a certificate. We wish to underline that TNA respects the will of the people and request the people of Othaya to be patient as the party and other organs deal with the matter. But one thing they can trust on one thing: Their vote on January 19 will be respected. -- Sakaja Johnson Chairman, The National Alliance
Kimunya rigged in, Wambui rigged out...