wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

3 Pages<123
Citizen TV vs KTN on elections
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 3:45:05 PM

Motomoto wrote:
Loved Citizen last night...3 studios and one Janet Mbugua "strutting" the main studio in the name of coordination!. Kudos Citizen TV.
We need news and analysis that is that detailed with all parties involved fighting it out.
- Lakini saa ndio mbaya...Consider starting at 8 pm ndio mumalizie 10pm. By 10 I was almost going to sleep had it not been for Kabando whom I thought would land a blow on Mbadi and tear those pieces of paper containing the poll results!
WORK WELL DONE

Janet alikuwa ameiva. Waah!!! What was the show about again?

...hakuna kitu hapo...Shame on you Shame on you
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 5:35:31 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
madollar wrote:
While the politicians are slugging it out
The media is also turning out to be a two horse race between cord tv and ktn yesterday cord tv had waweru mburu as a moderator and he seems to be cord damu .Sad but ktn seems to gaining on lost ground

By gaining lost ground, do you mean leaning towards Jubilee!!!!

not the way citizen aka cord tv is in fact going by the coverage ktn had during the nominations it seems to be going back to the dominant station it was pre 07
#23 Posted : Monday, January 28, 2013 11:12:07 PM

Eish is this Monday special a movie?3hrz and counting...
#24 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 9:19:38 PM

Has the Citizen TV rebranded? A Blue Colour is slowly eating the Orange Colour, ama its my Analogue TV fading?

#25 Posted : Tuesday, April 09, 2013 9:27:39 PM

Has the Citizen TV rebranded? A Blue Colour is slowly eating the Orange Colour, ama its my Analogue TV fading?

Oooh...thanks for confirming. I was thinking there is a problem. Mine is the same too...
#26 Posted : Wednesday, April 10, 2013 12:49:14 AM

lol they definitely have to change few things here and there if they have to remain relevant.
3 Pages<123