wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

5 Pages123>»
westlands mp
#1 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 10:18:19 PM

I registered as a voter in westlands but to now I don't have a candidate I can vote for mp seat.any idea of a suitable candidate.a reason why I really wanted to vote in ushago where I could vote for a person I know.

xyzee
#2 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 10:26:42 PM

who are the contenders
#3 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 10:34:18 PM

Pastor Gowi Odera Makodinge. Sijui kama bado yuko ama he lost in the nominations.
#4 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 10:34:40 PM

You sound much better, you seem to know the contenders.
Someone, who are vying huko Roysambu? Anyone?

#5 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 10:36:57 PM

Pastor Gowi Odera Makodinge. Sijui kama bado yuko ama he lost in the nominations.

I've seen the pastors posters (gowi)any more info about him?
where does he pastor ?any scandal? etc
#6 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 10:50:12 PM

Pastored at Nairobi Chapel. Sijui any skendo but i prefer him pastoring.
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#7 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 11:04:47 PM

Pastors belong to the pulpit,otherwise they embarass themselves like Bishop,Dr......
@SufficientlyP
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 8:33:57 AM

Well, I'm also in Westlands, and we have Gowi, then that Amin Walji Junior idiot and Pattni.

Vote the Pastor, the other two are useless.
Querry
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 8:51:05 AM

Am registered at Kibra n I only know those running for presidency, governor n senate. The others I will do picky picky . . . .
#10 Posted : Tuesday, January 22, 2013 9:13:22 AM

Pastored at Nairobi Chapel. Sijui any skendo but i prefer him pastoring.

The real.pastors are from.the more traditional churches, the Tents/Mabati structure and 'halls' pastors are more or less fake conmen. If this is the pentacostal church pastor i saw on t.v, he appears kitu geniune sio fake. Uneweza pima na macho the fakes like Grory.
5 Pages123>»