35 Pages«<1314151617>»
Nairobi Governor: Kidero Vs Waititu
#141 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 3:49:05 PM

Nairobi may need a CEO like Mayor Bloomberg.

He came out looking cool, composed and extremely dedicated to his cause.

By asking Kidero questions about his integrity he came out like someone who has studied his opponent and isn't taking him for granted.

In other words, he's more prepared than the fellow who thinks calling someone else Clifford is a political milestone.

Nairobi needs a mayor perhaps better than Bloomberg, in any case yt2 is not composed when physically assaulting innocent people on camera. The issue with land is purely a Mumias sugar company issue that went through the board of directors! Perhaps we will soon see city council allocations when waititu was a Councillor and see who is a real public land grabber. Kidero was caught off guard by this ridiculous and unexpected ignorant, unsupported "masufferer-like" "land" onslaught from a city council mole, unlike what politically savvy yt2 made it appear (that he was caught off-guard on his ignorance), yt2 knows everything about city plot allocations, why did he not name anybody unlike EK who stated what he knows.
EK uses clifford because the degree certificate itself is genuine but the holder is not, one western Kenya candidate confessed that "this USA degree certificate is fake but the other is not" in reference to the certificates but not the holder, an affront to the constitutional IEBC loophole. "Present a genuine degree certificate".

Did the board meet and sanction the sale of the land to Kaplony Ltd?Please,have all the facts relating to the transaction before you post.If you look at last years EACC,it may help and if the board met as you allege,what was his input?

The sources claim the farmers/shareholders were "coerced" by bribery into withdrawing their objections, but you know all this is crap, their were obviously properly reimbursed, why would they withdraw and put themselves at a disadvantage for a small bribe?, The former finance minister involved was confirmed as a "bribe commander" by the British gov. This is company politics, let them have him arrested for theft!
#142 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 3:50:36 PM

[quote=Kirika]

I blame Mcreggae for my ignorance.Laughing out loudly

Wewe unataka kichapo, when I was campaigning for Wanjiru to be the ODM candidate, thos now supporting YT2 were all over the place with Kidero and Mbaru, we give them Kidero and now they must invent reasons to go back to the cocoon!!!!

hehe usijali mzee ni siasa. I'm sure some of those who were supporting Kidero then were praying for him to remove Dr. Bishop, phd, pastor, lol.

Honestly, I feel for you my brother. Lakini tell ODM leaders that they messed up big time. Kidero will be whitewashed by Waititu.

If I were Waititu, I'd just invite Kidero to more TV shows.
#143 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 3:52:08 PM

[quote=Kirika]

Wewe unataka kichapo, when I was campaigning for Wanjiru to be the ODM candidate, thos now supporting YT2 were all over the place with Kidero and Mbaru, we give them Kidero and now they must invent reasons to go back to the cocoon!!!!

If you found Wanjiru to be better than Kidero then it follows Waititu is better than Kidero or are you ODM damu?
#144 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 3:52:25 PM

Kamaa wrote:
Kidero: I was born in Nairobi, went to UoN, i was in South Africa...

Waititu: Today in the morning at 10am I was in Kayole....

KIDERO: To reduce crime in Nairobi I will increase the number of cops

WAITITU: To reduce crime in Nairobi I will reduce the number of thugs

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Hapo sawa!
#145 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 3:57:40 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Kamaa wrote:
Kidero: I was born in Nairobi, went to UoN, i was in South Africa...

Waititu: Today in the morning at 10am I was in Kayole....

KIDERO: To reduce crime in Nairobi I will increase the number of cops

WAITITU: To reduce crime in Nairobi I will reduce the number of thugs

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Hapo sawa!

It was much easier for Kidero to find himself in Kayole in the morning and to be one of the violent thugs in Nairobi, but he made better choices even as a young lad, keep that in mind as you lol. There are many stone throwers but few boardroom "nchambas".
Mtu Biz
#146 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 3:59:41 PM

[quote=Kirika]

Invent reasons?

That interview alone did it for me.
Sola Scriptura

#147 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 4:08:22 PM

[quote=Kirika]

If you found Wanjiru to be better than Kidero then it follows Waititu is better than Kidero or are you ODM damu?

Nope, I was supporting her coz I foresaw these you support YT2 coming up!!!!
#148 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 4:09:45 PM

Politics is about interests, and reasons are summoned merely to push for these interests.

So, the most important thing is to look at the prevailing interests, the rest is only a matter of numbers.

Government is supposed to be less susceptible to individual traits. So, high IQ or high EQ are not so important.

The 'worrying' thing is that neither Kidero nor Yt2 can build a robust, and self organizing systems. But they don't have to know how to do this. The system will organize itself.

Kidero or Waititu? My indifference reigns, and I duly toss the coin.

#149 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 4:10:07 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Its amazing that we are actually having a debate to compare the management abilities of YT2 and Kidero.

But thats Kenyan way of looking at things, minds were made when the candidates picked their parties. Its no longer important who can do a good job, whats important now is the maintenance of tribal egos.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

You should be the last person applauding here!!

You are first against T2 because of the party then the after-thought arguments!

But @much know needs some applause, haki siamini!

@much know Applause Applause Applause Applause
#150 Posted : Monday, January 21, 2013 4:12:44 PM

This thread is growing sooo fast! New page every 25 or so minutes. This battle is threatening to usurp the Presidential race...
35 Pages«<1314151617>»