This Man Ferdinand Clifford Ndung'u Waititu
gesowan
#41 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:24:17 PM

mtitu is a good politician ....mboya husband has lost
#42 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:24:44 PM

Waititu, "I will give slum dwellers title deeds for where they stay"

Hahahahahah, I'm watching the face-off, clearly Kidero is up there! This YT2 has no strategic thinking! His mindset is that of a kajora! He is more concerned about protecting 'his people' than ensuring that systems are in place for an orderly city
#43 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:25:00 PM

Kidero woi! This guy clearly doesnt inspire. IMHO, Waitish ni kama amechapa yeye 10 to 3. Guy is too much talk about nothing honestly, but that is just my opinion.

Kidero: Follow the law, not hooliganism

Waitish: Firmly deal with those who cleverly circumvent the law,coz they are there, and instill discipline "mpaka ukiona kitu ya mwananchi unatetemeka" hehe

Kidero was just attacking waititu, and dwelled on his past far too long bana. I think, kwa uwanja, kidero will see dust once waitish recalls his swahili dialect.
#44 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:25:39 PM

Waititu was born in Kibera.

KIDERO IS FOCUSING MORE ON CHARACTER ASASSINATION THAN WORKABLE REAL SOLUTION FOR NAIROBI PROBLEMS.

Waititu Wins PAP. INSTANT JUSTICE/SOLUTIONS NOT ROCKET SCIENCE.

wazuaguest
#45 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:26:36 PM

Daktari kept calling Waititu Clifford sarcastically, not good to treat your opponent as such.KIDERO IS DAMN ARROGANT!
Africa belongs to Africans.
gesowan
#46 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:27:11 PM

oh no Kidero" Nairobian needs more helmets" this guy lacks substanec
#47 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:27:48 PM

Kidero's question to Waititu - 'can we ask Nairobians to buy more helmets during your tenure'?? Eeeeeeiiiiissssshhhhh
xyzee
#48 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:30:48 PM

But could not explain how, and which legal process he'd follow.

Kdr says this will be addressed by reviewing the terms of leaseholds.

Mentioned he is planning to change/amend education system to address dropouts. But is reminded that this will be the mandate of National government.

In my opinion Kdr knows his stuff as a manager but is laid back.

YT2 is crude and does seem to understand the issues.

#49 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:33:19 PM

This will be nice to watch when it goes on YouTube
#50 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:33:30 PM

No wonder YT2 is trending.

FRM2011 , gesowan , Guest (30),
jaggernaut, mgeman , simonkabz, vinii,
wazuaguest
#51 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:33:43 PM

DAMN!!! KIDERO!
That face off was all sacarsm.

What the heck was that?

OK YT2 will deploy all means possible to deal with landgrabbers. smile
I am not liking Kidero at all yet I wish yt2 could bring more to the table.
omg.
#52 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:34:19 PM

Waititu: Why are you entangled in poor farmer's land??

Waititu: If I lose, I will gracefully accept defeat n would take any appointment you give me! 10nil.

Waititu Kweli ni BABA LAO!
#53 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:34:21 PM

so kidero is just talk and zero substance. considering waititu came in as the underdog, he has come out amazingly strong. guess the race is over and rao should start showing yt2 his offices.
#54 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:36:31 PM

No wonder YT2 is trending.

dunkang , essyk, famooz, For Sport,
FRM2011 , githundi , Guest (25),
jaggernaut, mgeman , Much Know,
newfarer, simonkabz, Um Sayala, xyzee
#55 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:38:09 PM

if we have yt2 for gavana I think investors may pull the strings.not good for my kids.I think a jimnah kidero faceoff would have been more interesting.kidero takes mine.the rule of law should prevail.
#56 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:41:25 PM

xyzee wrote:

But could not explain how, and which legal process he'd follow.

Kdr says this will be addressed by reviewing the terms of leaseholds.

Mentioned he is planning to change/amend education system to address dropouts. But is reminded that this will be the mandate of National government.

In my opinion Kdr knows his stuff as a manager but is laid back.

YT2 is crude and does seem to understand the issues.

LOL! This is the opposite of what I saw. Kidero ile kitu anaelewa ni kisungu mingi n the rule of law. Waititu seems to clearly understand nairobi's problems but cannot clearly express himself.

Im not sure I saw right, but Kidero was not serious at all. He sounded like a joker, one who can laugh off pple's problems.
#57 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:42:27 PM

DAMN!!! KIDERO!
That face off was all sacarsm.

What the heck was that?

OK YT2 will deploy all means possible to deal with landgrabbers. smile
I am not liking Kidero at all yet I wish yt2 could bring more to the table.
omg.

At some point Kidero took time to explain to Waititu the difference between acres and hectares! LOL!
#58 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:43:52 PM

So how many voters huko machinani watched the interview? I can bet they identify more with Baba yao.
Gadaffi
#59 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:47:58 PM

Haha...YT2 had to ask kdr why he is asking him such questions yet they r pals...truly hilarious
ruby
#60 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 10:49:39 PM

Kidero was simply arrogant. He should have focused on more important things to give him mileage.