Lolest! wrote:From someone's FB wall:
Quote:I was once in a meeting at Embakasi Umoja III section where i had been requested to attend to advise a host of residents whose humble dwellings had been earmarked for demolition by bulldozers only for Waititu to stop the demolition in the nick of time with Police all over him and chaos...
The crowd was cosmopolitan with Kikuyus, Kisiis, Luos, Kambas in the mix....and guess what...
Waititu arrived and explained to the people the odds he had undergone to stop the demolition..how he tracks the court registry for fake orders...how he has spies in the police force who inform him when demolitions are about to be secretly executed...how he knows every hole in Embakasi and how he knows the land question in Embakasi like the back of his hand...and how no Mhindi na matajiri wengine will ever evict people from Embakasi while he is still alive..
He concluded the meeting by telling the people that hapa Nairobi ata kama wewe ni chuma(referring to the landbarons with dubious titles)...lazima utaonyeshwa chuma ingine yenye itakutoboa...
Everyone left that meeting swearing that they will vote for him to death for whatever position he vied!!!!!!!
Alafu jamaa anakuja ati sijui masterplan..sijui vision..sijui job creation....kuja kama chuma iko tiyari kutoboa ingine nkt!!!!
reminds me of how mwenje used to lock in his supporters, he would grab land then settle people there telling them that the day he will not be elected to parliament is the day they vacate the land that is why there are a lot of slums in embakasi
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'