Mary Wambui Interview On NTV
#11 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 11:52:45 PM

rock wrote:
Poorest eloquency!

And she was a tisha,i really pity the shudren she taughted!d'oh!

Is she the same Tisha @wanyuru is reffering to here below?

wanyuru wrote:

Talking about direct translations, a colleague of mine was telling me about some day he was late for school in his primary school days.

The school rules forbade them from speaking mother tongue in school. But they were free to choose between English and Kiswahili.

Teacher: Why are you late?

Boy: Ng'ombe yetu ilikuwa na harufu

and what did the tisha say?

"hoo, sasa imepandwo ni daktari?"

Ati harufu? bwahahahahaa gai!
mkeiyd
#12 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2012 9:32:35 AM

rock wrote:
Poorest eloquency!

#13 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2013 12:59:11 PM

Teacher has beaten son and father hands down. how do they feel now.
#14 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2013 3:46:41 PM

congrats wambui.
#15 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2013 4:00:13 PM

She deserves it. She has endeared herself to the Othaya pple on her own. She has helped where she could. She was very active in harambees etc. Regardless of her activities, she is a good choice, seems to be in touch with the pple n easily mingles with them even in the smallest ceremony. Go Mary go!
xyzee
#16 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2013 4:01:53 PM

Teacher has beaten son and father hands down. how do they feel now.

I don't know why, but I doubt if Baks would bother himself with an Mpig, I highly suspect Karoocy's hand on this.......
xyzee
#17 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2013 4:09:56 PM

rock wrote:
Poorest eloquency!

Wanjohi wa kigogoine
#18 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2013 4:11:30 PM

I have seen a piktcha of her looking looking hawwt !
http://www.kenyan-post.c...ui-rigs-tna-othaya.html

Anajua kutumia pesa kujipamba ,urembo lakini,sio yule pamba ingine
#19 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2013 4:14:25 PM

She deserves it. She has endeared herself to the Othaya pple on her own. She has helped where she could. She was very active in harambees etc. Regardless of her activities, she is a good choice, seems to be in touch with the pple n easily mingles with them even in the smallest ceremony. Go Mary go!

This is so true.She is always on the ground involved in almost every development project in othaya.
At the end of the day it's what you do for the people you represent that truly matters and not what the nation thinks about you.

#20 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2013 6:39:00 PM

Congratulations Tisha Wambo btw che is my I.P.O's role modeo.