#3 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:51:41 PM

am told it's a plan to avoid defections
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:53:01 PM

Confusion galore...Nominations yet to begin in most places

...crazy day reminds me of the last day of the football transfer window...rollercoaster ride...
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:53:34 PM

Showing the way they will be running the Gava from the Hague. real digital generation in dead
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:55:41 PM

Now blaming IEBC for delays in party register...

Maybe Jameson has ingiaed?
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:57:24 PM

Now that schools were closed today to allow for the nominations, what happens? Will the schools in affected areas be closed again?
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:59:32 PM

Me I see the hand of the famous Madeemoni.

#9 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 1:59:35 PM

is he banging tables. soon he will be saying it was OAR & ODM plot to rig TiNA nominations
#10 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:06:28 PM

Onyango Oloo and Johnstone Sakaja have been spending too much time polishing their TV speeches and forgot to get the work done.
#11 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:13:16 PM

am told it's a plan to avoid defections

Defections to where? There is no other Central Kenya party worth defecting to.

#12 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:13:55 PM

Today evening we shall see 'whos smarter now'!
shygal
#13 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:17:52 PM

Today evening we shall see 'whos smarter now'!

Liar Liar Liar
#14 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:28:35 PM

...hii ni kuchizi IEBC has nothing to do with the primaries lack of preparedness,wangeanzaa mapema hizi vitu,we just hv fake parties with fake members...
Behemoth
#15 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:30:47 PM

Me I see the hand of the famous Madeemoni.

inde moni!
Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
#16 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:30:51 PM

I thought these guys went digital...kumbe ni mdomo tu!!!
#17 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:34:07 PM

...hii ni kuchizi IEBC has nothing to do with the primaries lack of preparedness,wangeanzaa mapema hizi vitu,we just hv fake parties with fake members...

"In Siaya County, ODM nominations stalled as members waited for IEBC register to be used in voting"
#18 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:36:23 PM

A friend of mine was to give voters bus fare and lunch for the TNA nominations.He claims he has used 75% of the money on the voters.I am sure this will mess aspirants financially.Meanwhile the COARD candidates can buy the TNA voters for today and ensure they are nominated.
#19 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:37:44 PM

"In Siaya County, ODM nominations stalled as members waited for IEBC register to be used in voting"

That one I hear has been delayed because a preferred candidate is losing...
#20 Posted : Thursday, January 17, 2013 2:43:18 PM

MISLEADING HEADLINE
It is that the nomination have been EXTENDED TO not POSTPONED TO