wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Murders
#31 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 10:32:12 AM

This thread should be renamed to 'Kiambu women'.

#32 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 10:47:31 AM

faa wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
I am surprised that Admin would allow such a misogynist thread.

So all Kiambu women are bad and should be left to Bazungu.

Tell us then, o enlightened ones. Exactly how many Kiambu women have you sampled to arrive at such a sweeping conclusion?

Shame on the lot of you!!!!

Reminds me of INFOTRAK.

No,its true.Kiambu women are cruel,ruthless,evil and murderous.You can defend them but wacha mwenye anasikio asikie.

I have sampled none,that is why I am alive.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 10:48:55 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
No maatter- Nyeri women are superlatively, deliciously, conclusively the most beautiful ones and cool with it.
Nimesema

Which between Nyeri women and Kimabu women has the biggest Meat ball on chinese toothpick?

#34 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 10:58:23 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
No maatter- Nyeri women are superlatively, deliciously, conclusively the most beautiful ones and cool with it.
Nimesema

Which between Nyeri women and Kimabu women has the biggest Meat ball on chinese toothpick?

If you want proper women,head to Kisumu for the CORD rallies with the latest iphone,500k suit,ask JKMwatha lend you a Mercedes,speak English and you get a nice one.Forget about the rest.Ever wondered why guka is always those sides?
#35 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:09:35 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Nimesema

If you want proper women,head to Kisumu for the CORD rallies with the latest iphone,500k suit,ask JKMwatha lend you a Mercedes,speak English and you get a nice one.Forget about the rest.Ever wondered why guka is always those sides?

Mzee kijana.

#36 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:16:42 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Nimesema

And they tell you "Don't be afraid to wake me up anytime". But don't they always end up back with a jeng?
#37 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 11:22:58 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Nimesema

And they tell you "Don't be afraid to wake me up anytime". But don't they always end up back with a jeng?

Yes but avoid the pennywise section of wazua and channel that money to a lifestyle of extravagance,they won't leave you and you live long.
#38 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2013 11:42:55 PM

Another Kiambu woman murders her businessman husband.www.standard.co.ke these Kiambu women,be careful with them.
Wakanyugi
#39 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2013 11:57:08 PM

@Josiah33; faa(la) and Mawinder:

I am tempted to debate with you, in the hope that you will somehow see the stupidity of your comments.

But I think it would be a waste of good electrons.

In any case I have just had a shower.

Carry on!
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#40 Posted : Friday, June 07, 2013 11:00:31 AM

http://www.the-star.co.k...ue-ailing-husband-fails
Marry ladies from such areas at your own risk!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 Pages«<2345>