5 Pages<12345>
Murders
#21 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 6:22:39 PM

Mastermind wrote:
@Impunity,if you want to live long avoid Kiambu women.I live in Kiambu and most women are widows.Had the DC followed the thread on sharing financial information with your spouse,may be he would be alive.

Ulitoka western lini???

Niko na boma tatu!!!

... Mmmmmmm my friend has two wives. So you're the friend? Congrats man.

Nope. Three homes, not wives!!
josiah33
#22 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 7:56:07 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
I am surprised that Admin would allow such a misogynist thread.

So all Kiambu women are bad and should be left to Bazungu.

Tell us then, o enlightened ones. Exactly how many Kiambu women have you sampled to arrive at such a sweeping conclusion?

Shame on the lot of you!!!!

Reminds me of INFOTRAK.
#23 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 11:38:51 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Anybody know what happened at Nakumatt in Ridgeways yesterday. Sijui ati customers were locked in by kalau et al

Tweet on Nakumatt's TL "@Nakumatt: Security team assures no incident reported at Nakumatt Ridgeways. Branch closed at 8:30pm."
#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 1:52:33 AM

digitek1 wrote:
i thought it was nyeri women??

thought it was kabete

Looks like Murang'a are the only palatable ones.

Murders.. Pwani sio Kenya

#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 10:02:15 AM

digitek1 wrote:

thought it was kabete

What about diaspora kiuks like from Molo and Naks?

faa
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 10:05:01 AM

josiah33 wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

Tell us then, o enlightened ones. Exactly how many Kiambu women have you sampled to arrive at such a sweeping conclusion?

Reminds me of INFOTRAK.

No,its true.Kiambu women are cruel,ruthless,evil and murderous.You can defend them but wacha mwenye anasikio asikie.
duky
#27 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 10:17:12 AM

digitek1 wrote:

thought it was kabete

They originated from Kiambu(kabete), Muranga(metumi) or Nyeri(gaki). So they behave depending on origin.
josiah33
#28 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 10:18:19 AM

faa wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:

Reminds me of INFOTRAK.

No,its true.Kiambu women are cruel,ruthless,evil and murderous.You can defend them but wacha mwenye anasikio asikie.

Just as u would find a cruel,ruthless,evil and murderous woman from Murang'a and Nyeri.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 10:23:39 AM

duky wrote:
digitek1 wrote:

thought it was kabete

They originated from Kiambu(kabete), Muranga(metumi) or Nyeri(gaki). So they behave depending on origin.

So they dont get positive influence from their cool headed washamba Kaleo ladies?

Wa_ithaka
#30 Posted : Tuesday, January 15, 2013 10:27:01 AM

No maatter- Nyeri women are superlatively, deliciously, conclusively the most beautiful ones and cool with it.
Nimesema
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
5 Pages<12345>