wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

Who should go? 18/42 thieves
#1 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2009 3:10:00 PM

Who should go?

saitoti (goldenberg. I know,you know,we know,he knows...)
ka-loser (kalonzo ni msaliti; 380mn house; self-serving in all aspects)
nmutura (kilonzo is a whore. kanu+moi defender. Defends the scum. Is scum)
gumo (freddy has never seen an opportunity he didn't like)
mugo (tried to steal land from Lenana. Then defended filthy abbatoirs)
poghisio (media gag bill + ODM-K turncoat)
ruto (coz of maize scam + stupid pronouncements on sugar)
shitanda (b**t**d thinks driving a Passat is beneath him)
kiraitu (activist turned apologist. Love affair with grand corruption post-2002)
chirau (matatu menace/owner)

NEUTRAL:
uhuru (benefitting from father's theft #fail. Gave up Merc/SUV for Passat #good)
ntimama (Was a moi supporter #fail. Firm stand on saving Mau #good)
mudavadi (I need a reason here...)
ngilu (I need reasons...)
wetangula (I dont like his politics lakini I need reasons...)
kosgey (Doesn't have a spotless record...)

STAY:
michuki (Love him,hate him. Gets results. Michuki Rules,Nairobi River cleanup)
orengo (Activist for ages,Reforms @ Lands Office,blew lid off GRH sale)
balala (Stands up for the tourism industry esp these tough times)

http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/maddworld/?

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#2 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2009 6:02:00 PM

the 380m house is for the institution of the V.P its like saying state house belongs to kibaki.
Dexter
#3 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2009 6:13:00 PM

Why would you forget Chirau Ali Makwere?
#4 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2009 11:18:00 PM

@dexter... lolololo... how cud I forget this idiot..

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#5 Posted : Sunday, September 20, 2009 11:21:00 PM

@masukuma: ka-loser has too many strikes against him. Including the recent support of mangeli NOT on performance lakini coz he is a kao...

#6 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2009 5:39:00 AM

Who should go? Two votes from me. One: Chirau. Two: Makwere. This dude should bolt out of Transcom Hse at double the speed of Usain.

The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience,but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy
Mpenzi
#7 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2009 6:18:00 AM

Kenyans like wasting time discussing stuff that is irrelevant and that obscures the need for dealing with the bigger picture. The fact is - we have a bloated cabinet as part of the compromise to ending the PEV - so how do we undo the Coalition government at this point in time? Instead of MPigs focussing on Agenda 4 issues they are wasting time passing junk bills. They should instead be focused on resettling IDPs,ensuring we finalise the Constitution and that the legal regimes on elections,constituency boundaries and corruption are rectified. And if they are really serious about wishing to reduce state expenditure they should pass a bill reducing their salaries and allowances pronto!!
Ngalaka
#8 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2009 9:28:00 AM

Want to see a hater.

Look into the mirror.

Things arent always the way they look like
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#9 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2009 3:44:00 PM

@ vitu,

you forgot the kubavu by name henry kosgey...pignister for the ministry of industrialization....KNAC and KPTC bugs are still on his back...

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#10 Posted : Monday, September 21, 2009 9:24:00 PM

LOL... ati,2 votes... chirau & makwere...

#11 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 9:30:00 PM

shitanda should be assigned a boda-boda...

festom
#12 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 5:27:00 AM

How could you 4get rao,or you never lost a bro in 1982 like me

Don't sit and wait - look for the next opportunity
Surealligator
#13 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 5:33:00 AM

@Vitu
..............Looking at the time you have been posting your items here,I wonder what you do for a living. First is 00:24,second day you post at 00:30. Do you work at night ama you have no family life at home in the evening? ...........NB(Omit any offence which might be in the body text).

They walk among us,and they reproduce.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
#14 Posted : Friday, September 25, 2009 6:15:00 AM

@ surealligator,

hey buddie vitu did not get that name for nothing....he is asleep when everyone is awake and awake when everyone else is asleep....au sio VVS (not very very serious but vituvingisana)

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB