wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Murders
#1 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 10:11:19 AM

1. Lady justice Lydia Awino's bodyguard fatally shot n robbed of his rifle.
www.standardmedia.co.ke/...php?articleID=2000074974

2. TNA aspirant killed in kisii.

3. TNA aspirant missing in Rongai.

4. DC clobbered n left for the dead by thugs in kiambu. .....

terrible
#2 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 10:21:08 AM

1. Lady justice Lydia Awino's bodyguard fatally shot n robbed of his rifle.
www.standardmedia.co.ke/...php?articleID=2000074974

2. TNA aspirant killed in kisii.

3. TNA aspirant missing in Rongai.

4. DC clobbered n left for the dead by thugs in kiambu. .....

terrible

5. ODM parliamentary aspirant murdered in Homabay County

6. ODM activist battered with hails of stone and undressed uchi wa mnyama and left for dead in Migori county.

Hellish!!!

Wa_ithaka
#3 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 10:22:39 AM

Anybody know what happened at Nakumatt in Ridgeways yesterday. Sijui ati customers were locked in by kalau et al
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#4 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 11:01:10 AM

Simonkabz,the DC was from visiting a Kiambu woman.For his case,I may understand.
#5 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 11:06:01 AM

Simonkabz,the DC was from visiting a Kiambu woman.For his case,I may understand.

What is wrong with visiting a Kiambu woman?
Kwani Kiambu women should not be visited?

#6 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 12:17:45 PM

@Impunity,if you want to live long avoid Kiambu women.I live in Kiambu and most women are widows.Had the DC followed the thread on sharing financial information with your spouse,may be he would be alive.
Wa_ithaka
#7 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 12:53:51 PM

mawinder-is this true? I've had the same and was even warned not to accept lunch kindly offerd by Kiambu ladies, but surely they are not that ruthless are they?
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#8 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 12:57:06 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
mawinder-is this true? I've had the same and was even warned not to accept lunch kindly offerd by Kiambu ladies, but surely they are not that ruthless are they?

And here we go again....

#9 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 1:02:21 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

Very true.Avoid them totally if you value your life leave them to wazungus.
#10 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 1:04:35 PM

i thought it was nyeri women??
5 Pages123>»