wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

70 Pages«<4950515253>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#1001 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 3:59:13 PM

This weekend I am United and an arsenal supporter by extension.....Citeh must fall;

I really don't like the fact that if we beat Man City it will probably hand Man Utd the title.....then again we also need the points. Perhaps L'fools can sort that one out by beating them at OT.
#1002 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 4:01:41 PM

This weekend I am United and an arsenal supporter by extension.....Citeh must fall;

I really don't like the fact that if we beat Man City it will probably hand Man Utd the title.....then again we also need the points. Perhaps L'fools can sort that one out by beating them at OT.

I can't believe you don't want your team to win just coz you hate united, c'mon bro!!!
#1003 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 4:17:25 PM

I can't believe you don't want your team to win just coz you hate united, c'mon bro!!!

I've not said i don't wany my team to win just hate the fact that if we win Man Utd will be in a better position to take the league......
#1004 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 4:24:22 PM

RVP, EPL player of the month, Dec - 2012!!!!
#1005 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 4:28:32 PM

This Sunday, I Pray for another clean sheet and the boys should maintain the tempo at the top!
#1006 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 4:28:50 PM

#1007 Posted : Saturday, January 12, 2013 9:25:22 PM

Kudos Pensioners and special thanks to Jonathan Walters for being man of the match.
#1008 Posted : Saturday, January 12, 2013 10:21:25 PM

Coolio wrote:
Kudos Pensioners and special thanks to Jonathan Walters for being man of the match.

He almost scored a hatrick!

#1009 Posted : Saturday, January 12, 2013 10:22:10 PM

Coolio wrote:

Too bad he missed his chance for a hat-trick;-)
#1010 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2013 6:56:22 PM

Today we just scraped by. Phew!Pray . The first half was good though. IMHO SAF should refrain from talking about opposition players. They tend to want to prove a point as was the case with Sturridge today. Anyway 3 points done and dusted! GGMU

#1011 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2013 7:24:01 PM

On a lighter note, some C&P from the guardian comments section

1. "To hell with Webb. Ferguson should look for a younger replacement."

2. "Damn you Ferguson. How on earth could you sell Howard Webb to Liverpool? That is as silly as Arsenal selling RVP to us."

3. Irate Man-u fan: "Howard Webb gave us absolutely nothing today."

4. "Speaking of dark lord, Mourinho's impression of Darth Sidious was quite something to behold."

#1012 Posted : Sunday, January 13, 2013 9:35:22 PM

Ka-asenali kamemumunywa kaa lollipop!!....very very poor!
#1013 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 8:03:55 AM

The Man Utd game was a tale of two halves - complete domination in the first half then when Cleverley made that silly back pass, De Gea palmed the ball to Sturridge (3rd time he has done that this season) and Rafael was caught napping all of a sudden Utd were nervy. 3 points is what matters but with a mid week FA replay and a trip to White Hart Lane next week, Utd really should have made the work easier.

I was shocked to learn that Man City had not beaten Arsenal in 37 years!!!And hadn't scored at the Emirates since 2007!!!Hio ni haibu bwana!Anyway, Mike Dean ensured that record would be swiftly erased with that big decision in the first 5, albeit a correct one.The Kompany sending off looked 50-50 or dangerous play depending on which slowmo angle you look at it from. Anyway, liwe liwalo, next up a dangerous looking Spurs but revenge will be on our minds.
#1014 Posted : Monday, January 14, 2013 10:17:34 AM

Arseno are now an embarrassing 21 points behind the great Man U....This is 1point worse off than the official 20points gap we are all familiar with.......Now I understand what shearer meant when he wrote that aseno dragged Man U to their low levels when we outplayed them mercilessly!
#1015 Posted : Friday, January 18, 2013 8:41:31 PM

I think Adkins' sacking is a bit harsh. Kwani what did they expect? Anyway, that's what we said about Chris Hughton's sacking yet Newcastle finished 5th the following seasonsmile
#1016 Posted : Saturday, January 19, 2013 1:11:02 PM

Just want Man Utd and Chelsea to win this weekend so that we consign the two London clubs to fighting it out for number 4.
#1017 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 9:09:34 AM

Aseno fans what are your predictions?
#1018 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 9:28:22 AM

Coolio wrote:
Aseno fans what are your predictions?

Do aseno fans still exist? Read my signature to know when aseno lost all the fans in wazua.
#1019 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 3:19:55 PM

We must revenge spurs today: One of those rare days when you support aseno by they are still sure to disappoint!!!!
Wakandi
#1020 Posted : Sunday, January 20, 2013 7:50:16 PM

We must revenge spurs today: One of those rare days when you support aseno by they are still sure to disappoint!!!!

As things stand now...arse are so many points away from the leaders you wonder if they play in the same league.