wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

Lets Bring Our Boys Home
xyzee
#21 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 12:14:36 PM

dossy7 wrote:
When I saw the topic,I thought to myself maybe our KDF troops are needed back home only to realise that best boys are suspects st the hague.

Lets continue being vague and let hague be

Dito...
#22 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 2:30:54 PM

Let's bring Some of our best boys home!

People were burnt alive in churches, children men and women were raped, properties were destroyed and we still have destitute Kenyans living in squalor. He must mean the 'best boys' that masterminded these acts.

Sasa how do men get raped?

You didn't know men get raped!!!

@Washiku, you can't be this naive?d'oh! Think of men forcing themselves into your boot; then go and vote for them

@Washiku is a socket for heavens sake guys.

Manyala
#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 2:42:44 PM

People were burnt alive in churches, children men and women were raped, properties were destroyed and we still have destitute Kenyans living in squalor. He must mean the 'best boys' that masterminded these acts.

@Washiku, you can't be this naive?d'oh! Think of men forcing themselves into your boot; then go and vote for them

Doesn't have to be boot opening. Recall the Zimbabwe rapist who are women?
#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 3:03:14 PM

There are monsters out there who'll overlook the manicured landing strip and opt for the sewage, socket or not.

#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 6:56:37 PM

The cruel side of Kenyans, cruel jokes about rape and murder, that 'wacha waende' attitude is everywhere, here its usually dominated by 'mindo issues, elsewhere it is, 'tribal' issues. The mindo class is just a jealous class. Jealous of majorely succesful gentlemen leaders, positions they dream of holding, being taken by the most deserving leaders. They would rather talk for months about an obviously loosing candidate loser in PK ignoring his shortcomings and sing for three months about Hague. Others only look at things through the lens of the 'block-voting' tribal politcal machine from nyanza, invented and patented by the Tingas. Bure Kabisa!

Ati wacha waende Hague, Bring Our Boys Back Home, can't you hear me?Walete tu! I am talking to the real patriots.
#26 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 4:25:16 PM

Are these boys better off in Hague with an almost imminent Tinga presidency!....maybe safer..
#27 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 4:28:36 PM

Are these boys better off in Hague with an almost imminent Tinga presidency!....maybe safer..

What two days can do!!!
#28 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 10:00:27 PM

I love the way you have coiled your tail n shaking in fear hehehe.......just 2 more EXTREMISTS n wazua will be good.