wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Ocampo 4 ICC timetable
#41 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 2:13:17 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly suspects wamepimiwa hewa sasa!!!

Has WSR held his press conference yet?

Nikubaya boss, he needs the money son of jommo is flushing at him more during the trials!!!!
#42 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 5:26:32 PM

Shotgun wrote:
vinii wrote:
In the event that Jubilee wins, that will be one very idle court..

True Story!

Just like you'll be idle since your employer will have downsized due to economic sanctions.

CRAP!!! This ish is real..

Some investors who were willing and ready to pour some good investment are now dillydallying with the idea..

I had already spent /sown, waiting to reap.. lakini sasa things are lukewarm...

CRAP CRAP CRAP... im personally getting affected.. nimeenda team PK
NKT!!!
oh my.. where can i go scream.. oh my!!! oh my!!!

DITTO!!

Link ndio hiyo
closing shop
#43 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 5:43:47 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Shotgun wrote:
vinii wrote:

True Story!

Just like you'll be idle since your employer will have downsized due to economic sanctions.

Some investors who were willing and ready to pour some good investment are now dillydallying with the idea..

NKT!!!

DITTO!!

Link ndio hiyo
closing shop

H

I can feel this crap... suddenl, they dont think investing here is so viable..why? Uncertainity perhaps? Propaganda frm their govts.. fuelled by arsonists in mathare.. 'genociders' in Tana.. kumbaff parliament.. negative news all over..
They say they will wait n observe...
Elections are kumbaf in Africa.. why cant we just have it like China.. some bright chaps hide in a room and do the right thing?

Aki nimewashwa.... NKT!!!!! But i'll remain hopeful.. Mungu hajakufa
mnandii
#44 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 8:15:32 PM

mkeiyd wrote:
Liv wrote:
mkeiyd wrote:

@ Liv, You've lost me. The statute reads of a right to a public hearing.
Appearing during those proceedings is an OBLIGATION. That's why the moment one fails to attend, a warrant of arrest is issued.
If it was a right, Bashir would have his case going on with his attorneys representing him,enabling him to move freely.
Don't you think?

The right in you quote above is for a public hearing.
Or did i read my own stuff?

@Mkeiyd, Why do you allow yourself to be lost.
Read the Rome statutes for yourself and make your own conclusions. Is that too hard?

@liv, This is what i got from the statute. Refer to the part in red.

PART 6. THE TRIAL
Article 62
Place of trial
Unless otherwise decided, the place of the trial shall be the seat of the Court.
Article 63
Trial in the presence of the accused
1. The accused shall be present during the trial.
2. If the accused, being present before the Court, continues to disrupt the trial, the
Trial Chamber may remove the accused and shall make provision for him or her
to observe the trial and instruct counsel from outside the courtroom, through
the use of communications technology, if required. Such measures shall be taken
only in exceptional circumstances after other reasonable alternatives have proved
inadequate, and only for such duration as is strictly required

Ya! Also thought the particular Rome statute relied upon by @Liv stated clearly the words: subject to Article 63.
@Mkeiyd you nailed it bro! smile
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.
wa P
#45 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 9:02:54 PM

one day nigeria found itself without, not only abacha but also abiola
#46 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 10:31:35 PM

wa P wrote:
one day nigeria found itself without, not only abacha but also abiola

And one day Kenya found itself without John Peter Johnstone Kamau Kenyatta and Adonija Jaramogi Ajuma Oginga Odinga.

OAR and UMK too will go!
Yes.

#47 Posted : Saturday, January 12, 2013 3:30:59 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
Shotgun wrote:
vinii wrote:

True Story!

NKT!!!

DITTO!!

Link ndio hiyo
closing shop

H

I can feel this crap... suddenl, they dont think investing here is so viable..why? Uncertainity perhaps? Propaganda frm their govts.. fuelled by arsonists in mathare.. 'genociders' in Tana.. kumbaff parliament.. negative news all over..
They say they will wait n observe...
Elections are kumbaf in Africa.. why cant we just have it like China.. some bright chaps hide in a room and do the right thing?

Aki nimewashwa.... NKT!!!!! But i'll remain hopeful.. Mungu hajakufa

I hate the communist china option. Let the best man win and not some selfish self seeking businessman looking to increase his wealth
#48 Posted : Saturday, January 12, 2013 9:25:02 AM

Looking at the revelations, the Ocompo 2 suspects supporters are in shock. the guys will go to Hague and not come back for a very long long time. reality check is on the way!
#49 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2013 1:03:55 AM

Uhuru appeals to Netherlands to reconsider their ban on miraa, WE DOT NEED THE WEST.

ION UK and the west to shun UK if he gets elected .
#50 Posted : Wednesday, January 16, 2013 5:03:39 AM

Uhuru appeals to Netherlands to reconsider their ban on miraa, WE DOT NEED THE WEST.

ION UK and the west to shun UK if he gets elected .

The suspect doesn't sound very intelligent!
6 Pages«<3456>