wazua Sat, Jan 10, 2026

COARD Nets a Reformer.....
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 7:09:45 PM

There are people who can open their mouths and yap now but will never know what reform is......they shout half truths peddled against the premier but sober kenyans understand what reform is all about.
#22 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 7:32:42 PM

RAO's reform credentials have expired, like expired imported goods on supermarket shelves. Time to discard him (btw I voted RAO last election).

UK's agenda is non-existant. He's just a criminal trying to escape justice.

Pathetic.
Ngong
#23 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 7:33:48 PM

Reform agenda is outdated fulstop!
Implementing the constitution is nobodys agenda but us all, and its working! Anyone doubting?
The next president will just be another highly paid civil servant.
Its NO longer important
Pls let raila have it to crown his career!
githundi
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 8:04:39 PM

There are people who can open their mouths and yap now but will never know what reform is......they shout half truths peddled against the premier but sober kenyans understand what reform is all about.

@ Mcreggae, am thinking if Jirongo is yapping reforms, the other side can do better.
For me reforms matter if there is positive change for the life of Wanjiku.
Where were these reformers when mpigs were stealing from Wanjiku today?.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 8:06:02 PM

Implementing the constitution aint as easy as some want to put, how many times have Kibaki tried to subvert it, how about chief no campaigner bwana Ruto, not forgeting the other suspect, how can they implement it?
#26 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 8:38:39 PM

Implementing the constitution aint as easy as some want to put, how many times have Kibaki tried to subvert it, how about chief no campaigner bwana Ruto, not forgeting the other suspect, how can they implement it?

Only reason RAO pretends to be "implementing" the constitution is because he needs the votes, once akipata he' ll be ad useless as he's been as PM.

@Obi.....what exactly is it that he's always stood for? This is the same man who made a deal with Moi when the rest were busy trying to save Kenyans from his regime......total lack of principles. Only defected after kunyimwa the big seat.
#27 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 9:08:36 PM

I am still waiting for some candidate to propose changes to this constitution. It has too many issues. Issues that we were told would be dealt with once we passed it. This katiba aint perfect.
#28 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 10:34:30 PM

RAO took Jirongo to Nyeri.Based on the crowds of curious onlookers I saw on TV, they must have been having every politicians wet dream.
Theu
#29 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 11:39:11 AM

Amores wrote:
MKWASI wrote:
Iganamagana wrote:
Kwani what are they reforming? Their bank balances? It's a shame. The two camps are all the same.

That is the truth.

And no amount of tribal bullsh*t can change it.

Amen.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

this i like because Cyrus = William in terms of 90's grabbing and eating. therefore expect limited stone throwing from the other side and this thread will just die a natural death. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

and the thread died!

The two camps are not the same...one camp is always chest thumping about reforms and shouting on top of roof tops...reforms...reforms the other team is quite silent on the issue....

In the coalitions, Raila has lived the reform path and he is the head of CORD, you don't expect CORD to throw away people as the suspects would like, this is a political issue where you must get the numbers 1st before you implement your agenda!!!!

Path of Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly reforms
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Reforms indeed! Which includes appointing such reformers as H.kosgey, Gumo, Ntimama to the cabinet to push the reform agenda!
#30 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 11:56:27 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
RAO took Jirongo to Nyeri.Based on the crowds of curious onlookers I saw on TV, they must have been having every politicians wet dream.

hehehe those CURIOUS ONLOOKERS bana they cracked my ribs when I remembered this new name.....Kwanza the way they were answering RAO, he must have cum in his pants hehe
#31 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 12:17:10 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

hehehe those CURIOUS ONLOOKERS bana they cracked my ribs when I remembered this new name.....Kwanza the way they were answering RAO, he must have cum in his pants hehe

What happened?

Additional reporting by ODM reloaded team Applause Applause
Very credible article