Culture
Dealing wth relas n hela
seriously,they can be a pain in the ass,yes thts wot am toking abt,dealing with relatives and money,how do wazuans tell them,kip off.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Please be more forthcoming. Lakini if you've earned it by your own sweat, surely you must have the first and the last say on it. The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Stop going home to greet paroz while dressed in a Sir Henry's suit white at the same time clutching a briefcase plus sharpshooter pair of shoes! Dress like a hustler! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
wilyum wrote:seriously,they can be a pain in the ass,yes thts wot am toking abt,dealing with relatives and money,how do wazuans tell them,kip off. Search for a thread titled Best ways of saving money during these hard times. > You will get good advise on how to avoid broke relas
wilyum wrote:seriously,they can be a pain in the ass,yes thts wot am toking abt,dealing with relatives and money,how do wazuans tell them,kip off. Its you who has let them become a pain its simple someone asks for money tell them you don't have at some point they will stop asking don't worry if they talk sh#t or what they think it doesn't matter.
Impunity wrote:Stop going home to greet paroz while dressed in a Sir Henry's suit white at the same time clutching a briefcase plus sharpshooter pair of shoes!
Dress like a hustler!
@Impunity this one really works for me.
smith01 wrote:Impunity wrote:Stop going home to greet paroz while dressed in a Sir Henry's suit white at the same time clutching a briefcase plus sharpshooter pair of shoes!
Dress like a hustler!
@Impunity this one really works for me. I have brown coudroy trao I bought in 2004 at Gikomba just near the Machakos bus station; 90% of the times I have been seen in Shags I have always been seen in it! It has a conspicuously dark brown patch on the left thigh area. I leave my car 15 km away in the homestead of a former primary school teacher who is a close friend to me, in fact he is my grass-root informer. I then board a pikipiki boda boda @50 bob to home. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Impunity wrote:Stop going home to greet paroz while dressed in a Sir Henry's suit white at the same time clutching a briefcase plus sharpshooter pair of shoes!
Dress like a hustler!
True, this works very well for me too. If you must have a car, look for a KA* something. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Impunity wrote:smith01 wrote:Impunity wrote:Stop going home to greet paroz while dressed in a Sir Henry's suit white at the same time clutching a briefcase plus sharpshooter pair of shoes!
Dress like a hustler!
@Impunity this one really works for me. I have brown coudroy trao I bought in 2004 at Gikomba just near the Machakos bus station; 90% of the times I have been seen in Shags I have always been seen in it! It has a conspicuously dark brown patch on the left thigh area. I leave my car 15 km away in the homestead of a former primary school teacher who is a close friend to me, in fact he is my grass-root informer. I then board a pikipiki boda boda @50 bob to home. update president set president = speaker where president is null
Impunity wrote:smith01 wrote:Impunity wrote:Stop going home to greet paroz while dressed in a Sir Henry's suit white at the same time clutching a briefcase plus sharpshooter pair of shoes!
Dress like a hustler!
@Impunity this one really works for me. I have brown coudroy trao I bought in 2004 at Gikomba just near the Machakos bus station; 90% of the times I have been seen in Shags I have always been seen in it! It has a conspicuously dark brown patch on the left thigh area. I leave my car 15 km away in the homestead of a former primary school teacher who is a close friend to me, in fact he is my grass-root informer. I then board a pikipiki boda boda @50 bob to home. Jeez! Just saw that you don't give a 2k?
Dress like a hustler!
@Impunity this one really works for me. I have brown coudroy trao I bought in 2004 at Gikomba just near the Machakos bus station; 90% of the times I have been seen in Shags I have always been seen in it! It has a conspicuously dark brown patch on the left thigh area. I leave my car 15 km away in the homestead of a former primary school teacher who is a close friend to me, in fact he is my grass-root informer. I then board a pikipiki boda boda @50 bob to home. Ngai,masaibu ya kuwa dongere. On a better note,when you are faced with the dilemma of cash n relatives, always focus on the positive which is, you got both. Money and relatives. What you do with both,should suit you.
radio wrote:Impunity wrote:smith01 wrote:Impunity wrote:Stop going home to greet paroz while dressed in a Sir Henry's suit white at the same time clutching a briefcase plus sharpshooter pair of shoes!
Dress like a hustler!
@Impunity this one really works for me. I have brown coudroy trao I bought in 2004 at Gikomba just near the Machakos bus station; 90% of the times I have been seen in Shags I have always been seen in it! It has a conspicuously dark brown patch on the left thigh area. I leave my car 15 km away in the homestead of a former primary school teacher who is a close friend to me, in fact he is my grass-root informer. I then board a pikipiki boda boda @50 bob to home. Jeez! Just saw that you don't give a 2k? I have about 23 close relaz, in fact extended families and 2nd cousind; if you multiply 2000 times 23 then you know what you will be giving out in a month!!!! And these relaz have got their relaz too from their wives side or husbands side who will sooner rather than later get the wind of your little wealth and come for it too. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
BTW, only be harsh/tough on watoanishaji. Relatives are very important in an African society, so those that ask for money just becoz they think you have excess money treat them like trash too. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
Dress like a hustler!
@Impunity this one really works for me. I have brown coudroy trao I bought in 2004 at Gikomba just near the Machakos bus station; 90% of the times I have been seen in Shags I have always been seen in it! It has a conspicuously dark brown patch on the left thigh area. I leave my car 15 km away in the homestead of a former primary school teacher who is a close friend to me, in fact he is my grass-root informer. I then board a pikipiki boda boda @50 bob to home. reverse Papa Shirandula. For me I could be dressed in rags and they'll still ask and ask and ask for years on end. I have two cousins who will call at least twice a week and have done so since 2009, I no longer answer them. The fact that I live in Nairobi is enough for them to think I am Warren Buffet. In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Be a man. Or Woman. Tell them to give you a business proposal and amount of equity they'll put in The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Wa_ithaka wrote:Be a man. Or Woman. Tell them to give you a business proposal and amount of equity they'll put in A month later they will tell you the bizness failed due to the fact that he used the money to treat his 7th born son who was trampled upon by a cow! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Dress like a hustler!
@Impunity this one really works for me. I have brown coudroy trao I bought in 2004 at Gikomba just near the Machakos bus station; 90% of the times I have been seen in Shags I have always been seen in it! It has a conspicuously dark brown patch on the left thigh area. I leave my car 15 km away in the homestead of a former primary school teacher who is a close friend to me, in fact he is my grass-root informer. I then board a pikipiki boda boda @50 bob to home. Impunity u just cracked me up Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Impunity wrote:Wa_ithaka wrote:Be a man. Or Woman. Tell them to give you a business proposal and amount of equity they'll put in A month later they will tell you the bizness failed due to the fact that he used the money to treat his 7th born son who was trampled upon by a cow! impunity, you should have waited for the sting in the tail. You do it as a loan. This means no more cash is forthcoming unless the previous amount is repaid. The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
I have an uncle who would call every time with one story or the other. He would always ask for small amounts that in most cases you would not mind giving out but it became too much.
One day asked for 600, I gave him a 1000 as a soft loan which he gladly took promising to pay back. On the day he had promised to pay I called him and of cause he give me another date, this continued untill he started ignoring my calls. And with that my problem was solved.
dossy7 wrote:Impunity wrote:smith01 wrote:Impunity wrote:Stop going home to greet paroz while dressed in a Sir Henry's suit white at the same time clutching a briefcase plus sharpshooter pair of shoes!
Dress like a hustler!
@Impunity this one really works for me. I have brown coudroy trao I bought in 2004 at Gikomba just near the Machakos bus station; 90% of the times I have been seen in Shags I have always been seen in it! It has a conspicuously dark brown patch on the left thigh area. I leave my car 15 km away in the homestead of a former primary school teacher who is a close friend to me, in fact he is my grass-root informer. I then board a pikipiki boda boda @50 bob to home. Impunity u just cracked me up Though the coudroy tao is made in US state of Texas it cost me a mere 100 bob and has outlasted 10s of my other garments! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Culture
Dealing wth relas n hela