Lets Bring Our Boys Home
Solve the section of the 2007 clashes that you are responsible for; by making the choice of justice you are responsible for and stop washing “our (Kenya’s)” dirty linen in public in Wazungu towns. Imagine one of the “dirtiest” in global surveys, “most corrupt”, “ethnically divided” countries WASHING its smelly dirty linen at The Hague (ati one of the cleanest). They are told "wash your own" we insist "wash for us please" tumelipa pesa ya Hague!. Ati telling mzungu Judges, excuse me Tsherinikofa, a Kikuyu, fought with a Luo for Presidency then a Kalenjin blah blah blah,….Kibera is of tribe this….Naivasha…blah blah blah THEY DON’T get it. One Judge said all this is nonesonse to them! Jst. Peter Klaus. And some are here insisting on keeping that case there, “it is good for the economy” Ujinga!!!. This case will destroy our countries image as a “safe” haven forever, even teach our enemies in which tribes and which coalitions to invest in order to get oil by whatever means, it could destroy us. We should have never made it public, we can solve it right here, let’s bring our boys HOME. Imagine being accused falsely on TV of something you never imagined (killing people, ati murderer!), while having supper with your family, as the plate falls and you come to your senses, you think si watoto na bibi wataharibika! And brothers sending you to Hague, to be tried by people who don’t have an idea! Give their wives and children real Justice, Tuwache Ujinga! We can do it! We can handle ourselves Let's bring Some of our best boys home! Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
They had a chance to be tried locally lakini wengine refused. Now it is out of our hands. Don't forget that Kenya signed and ratified the Rome statute so don't blame wazungu for it. Israel, US etc. refused to ratify it knowing full well the embarrassment trials would bring. It's our own fault really for electing poor leaders. In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Maybe you should join those 'best boys' there.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
Me or @Much Know? If me, why? I was a diehard for local trials. In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Mukiri wrote:Maybe you should join those 'best boys' there. ...what "boys?" possunt quia posse videntur
Much Know wrote: Let's bring Some of our best boys home! People were burnt alive in churches, children men and women were raped, properties were destroyed and we still have destitute Kenyans living in squalor. He must mean the 'best boys' that masterminded these acts.
Best boys?? ai, this is now a disease. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 677 Location: Nairobi
As these boys of "ours" have taught us, its every Kenyan for themself and God for us all. So hawa mboys can call on their God to help them out but not Kenyans.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
grolut wrote:They had a chance to be tried locally lakini wengine refused. Now it is out of our hands. Don't forget that Kenya signed and ratified the Rome statute so don't blame wazungu for it. Israel, US etc. refused to ratify it knowing full well the embarrassment trials would bring. It's our own fault really for electing poor leaders. You people even voted YES for the new constitution which proclaims that any international law shall become part of the Kenyan law, so whether we ratify the Rome statute or not you would still be fried. One suspect told us not to be vague and refer the cases to the Hague instead, he claimed the Hague process would take 900 years long after which he would have left the Earth at a honorable age. ION: I wait with abated breath those campaign ads in mass media, like CORD team playing the "Hague-Vague" story a minute before the prime time news...waah!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Let's not be Vague Lets go the Hague Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Much Know wrote:Solve the section of the 2007 clashes that you are responsible for; by making the choice of justice you are responsible for and stop washing “our (Kenya’s)” dirty linen in public in Wazungu towns. Imagine one of the “dirtiest” in global surveys, “most corrupt”, “ethnically divided” countries WASHING its smelly dirty linen at The Hague (ati one of the cleanest). They are told "wash your own" we insist "wash for us please" tumelipa pesa ya Hague!.
Ati telling mzungu Judges, excuse me Tsherinikofa, a Kikuyu, fought with a Luo for Presidency then a Kalenjin blah blah blah,….Kibera is of tribe this….Naivasha…blah blah blah THEY DON’T get it. One Judge said all this is nonesonse to them! Jst. Peter Klaus. And some are here insisting on keeping that case there, “it is good for the economy” Ujinga!!!. This case will destroy our countries image as a “safe” haven forever, even teach our enemies in which tribes and which coalitions to invest in order to get oil by whatever means, it could destroy us. We should have never made it public, we can solve it right here, let’s bring our boys HOME.
Imagine being accused falsely on TV of something you never imagined (killing people, ati murderer!), while having supper with your family, as the plate falls and you come to your senses, you think si watoto na bibi wataharibika! And brothers sending you to Hague, to be tried by people who don’t have an idea! Give their wives and children real Justice, Tuwache Ujinga! We can do it! We can handle ourselves Let's bring Some of our best boys home! Get ruto to coin another phrase that can influence the mpigs to withdraw from the Hague before closure of parliament. Something like. Don't be vague...... wait a minute that's the one he coined to kill the local tribunal proposed by rao and mk "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
alma wrote:Let's not be Vague Lets go the Hague I remember WR screaming this into a TV camera some months ago,...I really looked for the Youtube video to show our friend here with the short memory.
quicksand wrote:alma wrote:Let's not be Vague Lets go the Hague I remember WR screaming this into a TV camera some months ago,...I really looked for the Youtube video to show our friend here with the short memory. It will 99 year, who among us will be alive then, he quipped at one point!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Much Know, can you tell your campaign team not to go the hague route. All that CORD has to do is bring up your own videos and words on TV. Your argument is a non-starter. I remember during the Yes/No campaign with the Kenyan etch-a sketch Ruto yelling No No everywhere. A video was produced showing him telling his brethren how good the new constitution was going to be. And that was the end of the story. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,492 Location: Nairobi
When I saw the topic,I thought to myself maybe our KDF troops are needed back home only to realise that best boys are suspects st the hague. Lets continue being vague and let hague be Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Mukiri wrote:Much Know wrote: Let's bring Some of our best boys home! People were burnt alive in churches, children men and women were raped, properties were destroyed and we still have destitute Kenyans living in squalor. He must mean the 'best boys' that masterminded these acts. Sasa how do men get raped?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
one would think wazuans are the ones on trial, the emotions and intensity that goes into the icc threads is amazing.
its like small kids arguing whose father is the best, or parents arguing that their 2 or 3 year old kids are geniuses just because they began babling earlier or can recite 1 to 10, or can sing along the some common songs.
washiku wrote:Mukiri wrote:Much Know wrote: Let's bring Some of our best boys home! People were burnt alive in churches, children men and women were raped, properties were destroyed and we still have destitute Kenyans living in squalor. He must mean the 'best boys' that masterminded these acts. Sasa how do men get raped? You didn't know men get raped!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:quicksand wrote:alma wrote:Let's not be Vague Lets go the Hague I remember WR screaming this into a TV camera some months ago,...I really looked for the Youtube video to show our friend here with the short memory. It will 99 year, who among us will be alive then, he quipped at one point!!!! At the point where WSR was saying that "It will take 99 years" to clear them...was he already admitting to being guilty?...very telling statement from this mheshimiwa... Keguoya and RAO tried their best to get these cases to be tried locally (we all know that)....
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:Mukiri wrote:Much Know wrote: Let's bring Some of our best boys home! People were burnt alive in churches, children men and women were raped, properties were destroyed and we still have destitute Kenyans living in squalor. He must mean the 'best boys' that masterminded these acts. Sasa how do men get raped? You didn't know men get raped!!! @Washiku, you can't be this naive?  Think of men forcing themselves into your boot; then go and vote for them
Lets Bring Our Boys Home