wazua Sat, Jun 20, 2026

18 Pages«<89101112>»
List of Governers
#91 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:24:14 PM

kollabo wrote:
Kinuthia mbugua will simply walk in. The people have already decided, from naivasha, through nakuru town to molo. Best of luck in discharging your duties soldier.

He may get the vote for "doing the job" against the "madoadoa" in Naivasha in 2007/8.

....but justice awaits him. In memory of the 19 people including a pregnant woman killed in Orinda Ndege's house.

forgive and forget brother. let us start on a clean slate in March/April 2013
#92 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:27:03 PM

Kisunu kafana = Akinyi Odinga
Siaya kafana = Oburu Odinga
Kenya kafana = Tinga Odinga

Eish,kwani imekuwa ni Kennedy's family???
Hapana.

Oburu itakuwa ngumu ashinde, the ground is very hostile to him, Oduol should floor him!!!

Kisumu, Ruth might just win it....there are no strong candidates!!!!

How about Jack Ranguma and Owino Omolo?

Ranguma inasemekana amefunga purse sana, but he is also a probability, What I am saying is that the ground not hostile for Ruth as it is for Oburu in Siaya!!!
#93 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:32:26 PM

Kinuthia mbugua will simply walk in. The people have already decided, from naivasha, through nakuru town to molo. Best of luck in discharging your duties soldier.

Shame on you Not soo fast what about lee kinyanjui i hear politics runs in his veinssmile
#94 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:38:21 PM

Kisunu kafana = Akinyi Odinga

Hapana.

Oburu itakuwa ngumu ashinde, the ground is very hostile to him, Oduol should floor him!!!

Ranguma inasemekana amefunga purse sana, but he is also a probability, What I am saying is that the ground not hostile for Ruth as it is for Oburu in Siaya!!!

What about Peter Hongo?
#95 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:42:40 PM

[quote=Impunity]Kisunu kafana = Akinyi Odinga

Hapana.

What about Peter Hongo in Kisumu?
#96 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:47:04 PM

Is it true that Franklin Bett was told not to vie and he'll be given a cabinet position as he can't win because his county is URP?

mufasa
#97 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:55:16 PM

digitek1 wrote:

Shame on you Not soo fast what about lee kinyanjui i hear politics runs in his veinssmile

K. Mbugua concentrated alot in getting the youth into the AP/Police. He gave them employement. He touched the hearts of the youths and the parents (The largest block of voters). I think he will romp in with little opposition
Do it today! Tomorrow is promise to no-one.
#98 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:55:56 PM

[quote=Impunity]Kisunu kafana = Akinyi Odinga

Hapana.

What about Peter Hongo in Kisumu?

Stole with Evans at Mumias, was the errand boy! He wont make it. swimming in the monies but no ideas
#99 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 6:21:03 PM

famooz wrote:
quicksand wrote:
2. Evans Kidero....Nairobi.

I think Bishop Wanjiru will beat Kidero and Kisia in ODM nominations/primaries anytime if they are fair going by the huge number of voters she can pull from her constituency alone. Anyway nominations are kichinjio and easy to rig.

I thought 'Dr' Wanjiru has hit a wall cause of her dubious education creds? I would like to see how she wriggles out of this one ....

Wanjiru is still firmly on the ballot, the competition with Kidero is getting ugly!!!

Pambaa must iingilia kati hii mambo ya Nairophy ngafana coz am seeing Nairobi GEMAs voting in Watitu enmasse if Nglory will not be in the final ballot.

Geeke! I thought you city dwellers were willing to forget the party lines and Vote in a CEO and not thugs and some people with questionable academic credentials ? So why are you even taking about these people when you have Kidero,Mbaru,Gakuo etc etc.....

I read somewhere that TNA is working on ensuring an actual governor(read credentials)....... and not a thug is nominated.

Madam happy new year, siasa ni ngumu TNA want Kidero to win ODM ticket so they can whip him, somehow even though most qualified, Kidero ako na mlima ya kupanda!!!!

Happy New year buddy !

Hehhehe,well,i do not know lakini i think that from the little siasa i have heard and the blogs i have read,the Bishop will also have an uphill task taking it away especially if a proper person( i don want to mention the improper ones heheh) wins the TNA nomination

One Maina Kamanda was once Kibaki's right hand man in Nairobi.....DP chairman!!!!!

No no no, why are you comparing the whole Kibaki and Kamanda issue? Bishop won the by-election by how many votes ?29,287 to 25,416.....That is not exactly "land slide"

There are people looking for a CEO sio mchezo.

#100 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 6:58:54 PM

Is it true that Franklin Bett was told not to vie and he'll be given a cabinet position as he can't win because his county is URP?

In yesterday's Nation, he admits that URP is the party of choice in his home area but says he would rather not vie than join them to win.
18 Pages«<89101112>»