wazua Sat, Jun 13, 2026

Kenya's 4th President: The Prophecy
#11 Posted : Sunday, January 06, 2013 7:21:31 PM

@simonkabz, am neither a political analyst nor a religious fanatic but i find that prophecy flawed. Lets assume the prophet actually communicates with God, do you believe God hates us that much to give us an uhuruto govt? Before the sycophants come for my neck let me declare i can still afford to buy unga and petrol at twice its current prices should uhuruto win. I actually think there is a lot of money to be made as the economy crumbles following a jubilee win. so am okay whether they win or not but ofcourse i wouldn't vote for them even if the alternative was a mzungu colonial type governor.
#12 Posted : Sunday, January 06, 2013 7:31:58 PM

@simonkabz, am neither a political analyst nor a religious fanatic but i find that prophecy flawed. Lets assume the prophet actually communicates with God, do you believe God hates us that much to give us an uhuruto govt? Before the sycophants come for my neck let me declare i can still afford to buy unga and petrol at twice its current prices should uhuruto win. I actually think there is a lot of money to be made as the economy crumbles following a jubilee win. so am okay whether they win or not but ofcourse i wouldn't vote for them even if the alternative was a mzungu colonial type governor.

Agreed. Ruto is talking nice things of late. But their egos are too huge to let go the top seat. My day will come when uhuruto, OAR, maDVD, SKM will no longer be in the limelight.
#13 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 8:24:31 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:
jamplu wrote:
About a month to the US election i heard Pat Robertson tell Benny Hinn that God had told him that Romney would win. Please people lets respect God and leave Him out of our stupid politics.

I second third fourth fifth and sixth that!

Well said! Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Ms Mkenya
#14 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 10:06:17 AM

If that prophecy is true, i hope it is Peter Kenneth that guy is talking about..
....above all, to stand.
#15 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 10:29:16 AM

the only test of a prophesy is whether it comes true or not... we shall know on March 5th/6th
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#16 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 10:43:12 AM

Look towards the highest mountain......

m.youtube.com/watch?v=CA1SSszy0_Y&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DCA1SSszy0_Y&gl=GB

Ps 125: Those who trust in the Lord are like Mt.Zion ( aka Mt.Zayuni aka Mt.Thayuini aka Mount of Peace aka Mt.Kenya) , which cannot be moved,but abides forever.NKJV
@SufficientlyP
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#17 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 10:47:14 AM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
Look towards the highest mountain......

m.youtube.com/watch?v=CA1SSszy0_Y&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DCA1SSszy0_Y&gl=GB

Ps 125: Those who trust in the Lord are like Mt.Zion ( aka Mt.Zayuni aka Mt.Thayuini aka Mount of Peace aka Mt.Kenya) , which cannot be moved,but abides forever.NKJV

Ps 125:3 The wicked will not rule the land of the godly,for then the godly might be tempted to do wrong.(New Living Translation)
@SufficientlyP
#18 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 10:53:32 AM

Hakuna chida, iko sawa!!!!
#19 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 11:07:07 AM

Somebody correctly noted that Karua and Kamencu are closest to the mountain
#20 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 2:09:07 PM

Somebody correctly noted that Karua and Kamencu are closest to the mountain

Thank Kiambu personality Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly