1.Not a thief; Good Qualities of Kenyan President
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
famooz wrote:@ much know,your comment is in very bad taste...... I beg to differ, the context he was commenting on was in true form until YOU brought YOUR context in.
@mahegoat, what a coincidence, @famooz I disagree completely, though I can imagine if you feel your objections are true, then a certain line can be taken against me, not my intention. famooz wrote:@ much know,your comment is in very bad taste...... A New Kenya
aemathenge wrote:famooz wrote:@ much know,your comment is in very bad taste...... I beg to differ, the context he was commenting on was in true form until YOU brought YOUR context in. ditto
@famooz I support you PK for President. The two horses should both go home, maybe Kenya needs a donkey.
'The Asian Tigers got where they are today because they rolled up their sleeves and went to work, while we took the path of corruption, political assassinations, plunder of public resources and bad leadership. With strong and focused leadership, there is no reason why Kenya should not become the success story of Africa and the beacon of democracy for this region'. Thats my President, the People's President! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:'The Asian Tigers got where they are today because they rolled up their sleeves and went to work, while we took the path of corruption, political assassinations, plunder of public resources and bad leadership. With strong and focused leadership, there is no reason why Kenya should not become the success story of Africa and the beacon of democracy for this region'. Thats my President, the People's President!
That must be Pamba.A good orator I must say.
McReggae wrote:'The Asian Tigers got where they are today because they rolled up their sleeves and went to work, while we took the path of corruption, political assassinations, plunder of public resources and bad leadership. With strong and focused leadership, there is no reason why Kenya should not become the success story of Africa and the beacon of democracy for this region'. That's my President, the People's President!
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:'The Asian Tigers got where they are today because they rolled up their sleeves and went to work, while we took the path of corruption, political assassinations, plunder of public resources and bad leadership. With strong and focused leadership, there is no reason why Kenya should not become the success story of Africa and the beacon of democracy for this region'. Thats my President, the People's President!
That must be Pamba.A good orator I must say. People ask me why I dont hold grudges, but I give a simple answer; I will never be a captive of anger and bitterness. I consider my stints in detention to have been a small price to pay for the democratisation of our country'. Thats my President, the people's President! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:'The Asian Tigers got where they are today because they rolled up their sleeves and went to work, while we took the path of corruption, political assassinations, plunder of public resources and bad leadership. With strong and focused leadership, there is no reason why Kenya should not become the success story of Africa and the beacon of democracy for this region'. Thats my President, the People's President!
That must be Pamba.A good orator I must say. People ask me why I dont hold grudges, but I give a simple answer; I will never be a captive of anger and bitterness. I consider my stints in detention to have been a small price to pay for the democratisation of our country'. Thats my President, the people's President! Hii ni makelele What has OAR done to shine out as an outstanding leader. You his supporters only point out the failings of his competition as reason to choose him, ati which is the cleanest of my dirty socks! IMO he should not even be allowed to run. Him and the other dirty socks.
Mukiri wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:'The Asian Tigers got where they are today because they rolled up their sleeves and went to work, while we took the path of corruption, political assassinations, plunder of public resources and bad leadership. With strong and focused leadership, there is no reason why Kenya should not become the success story of Africa and the beacon of democracy for this region'. Thats my President, the People's President!
That must be Pamba.A good orator I must say. People ask me why I dont hold grudges, but I give a simple answer; I will never be a captive of anger and bitterness. I consider my stints in detention to have been a small price to pay for the democratisation of our country'. Thats my President, the people's President! Hii ni makelele What has OAR done to shine out as an outstanding leader. You his supporters only point out the failings of his competition as reason to choose him, ati which is the cleanest of my dirty socks! IMO he should not even be allowed to run. Him and the other dirty socks. Raila is a great man my friend, he will be your next president, I hope you get a chance to meet him in person during your life time, hautaongea hivi tene!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Mukiri wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:'The Asian Tigers got where they are today because they rolled up their sleeves and went to work, while we took the path of corruption, political assassinations, plunder of public resources and bad leadership. With strong and focused leadership, there is no reason why Kenya should not become the success story of Africa and the beacon of democracy for this region'. Thats my President, the People's President!
That must be Pamba.A good orator I must say. People ask me why I dont hold grudges, but I give a simple answer; I will never be a captive of anger and bitterness. I consider my stints in detention to have been a small price to pay for the democratisation of our country'. Thats my President, the people's President! Hii ni makelele What has OAR done to shine out as an outstanding leader. You his supporters only point out the failings of his competition as reason to choose him, ati which is the cleanest of my dirty socks! IMO he should not even be allowed to run. Him and the other dirty socks. Raila is a great man my friend, he will be your next president, I hope you get a chance to meet him in person during your life time, hautaongea hivi tene!!!! Boss, answer the question. Your evading tactics are most noticable. What greatness is this that can only be seen in person and not on TV or paper or past performance? I'll give you this, he was good as leader of opposition and kept the then government on check. Maybe that is where he should remain. #justsaying
@Mcreggae, can we then meet him? For 2 hours maybe, You seem to be an insider, perhaps others here can arrange to meet the other one, particularly if we have met him. I have a few polite questions for him. McReggae wrote: Raila is a great man my friend, he will be your next president, I hope you get a chance to meet him in person during your life time, hautaongea hivi tene!!!!
A New Kenya
We have forgotten that one of them wanted to steal by adding 1+1=11 and then was caught red handed and started blaming the computer. back then there were no matemoni to blame. what will he do with the economy. by the way, what was he doing in life in terms of career before 2001? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Much Know wrote:@Mcreggae, can we then meet him? For 2 hours maybe, You seem to be an insider, perhaps others here can arrange to meet the other one, particularly if we have met him. I have a few polite questions for him. McReggae wrote: Raila is a great man my friend, he will be your next president, I hope you get a chance to meet him in person during your life time, hautaongea hivi tene!!!!
Much know, it is safer for you to meet him after he becomes president!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Angelica _ann wrote:We have forgotten that one of them wanted to steal bey adding 1+1=11 and then was caught red handed and started blaming the computer. back then there were no matemoni to blame. what will he do with the economy.
by the way, what was he doing in life in terms of career before 2001? Do you really wanna know that??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Passat deal with CMC (when he was still friends with Mashetani) and selling of Mercedes, where did the money go? thieves! Let us not forget fast. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:We have forgotten that one of them wanted to steal bey adding 1+1=11 and then was caught red handed and started blaming the computer. back then there were no matemoni to blame. what will he do with the economy.
by the way, what was he doing in life in terms of career before 2001? Do you really wanna know that??? Distributor in-chief of unga ngano. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:We have forgotten that one of them wanted to steal bey adding 1+1=11 and then was caught red handed and started blaming the computer. back then there were no matemoni to blame. what will he do with the economy.
by the way, what was he doing in life in terms of career before 2001? Do you really wanna know that??? Distributor in-chief of unga ngano. He was working for Unga Limited? how now In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
McReggae wrote:Mukiri wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:'The Asian Tigers got where they are today because they rolled up their sleeves and went to work, while we took the path of corruption, political assassinations, plunder of public resources and bad leadership. With strong and focused leadership, there is no reason why Kenya should not become the success story of Africa and the beacon of democracy for this region'. Thats my President, the People's President!
That must be Pamba.A good orator I must say. People ask me why I dont hold grudges, but I give a simple answer; I will never be a captive of anger and bitterness. I consider my stints in detention to have been a small price to pay for the democratisation of our country'. Thats my President, the people's President! Hii ni makelele What has OAR done to shine out as an outstanding leader. You his supporters only point out the failings of his competition as reason to choose him, ati which is the cleanest of my dirty socks! IMO he should not even be allowed to run. Him and the other dirty socks. Raila is a great man my friend, he will be your next president, I hope you get a chance to meet him in person during your life time, hautaongea hivi tene!!!! @ MC,If being a nice person is the criteria, Hon. Martha( my preferred candidate) is a great person in person,wacha vile she is said to be the only one with "balls" heheheheh! Niko na kura !
1.Not a thief; Good Qualities of Kenyan President