wazua Tue, Apr 21, 2026

11 Pages123>»
bad habits seriously ignored
gogeta
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 8:54:00 AM

Spitting anyhow anywhere...

Eating while mouth open or speaking with a full mouth.....

Chewing on a toothpick two hours after lunch…

Picking and wiping the nose with bare hands....

Speaking so loudly-aka shouting- on phone in public

Playing loud unattractive music in the office..

gossiping about the boss in the office....

guys how about you add to the list....

and is it possible to improve on these?

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 8:56:00 AM

You posting this post. Lol

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:10:00 AM

Kurudisha makamasi,its disgusting
brav
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:37:00 AM

There is one forko jembe,makoro ma duma,useless dimwit of a neighbour I have who waits till its 11Pm then anawasha radio full blast hadi 2AM there,waits till its 5AM the burger puts the loud music again is that not misuse of tombo if there is any in his/her (I think its he or it) head? tried telling the watchie,but wapi nifanye nini na main switch iko kwa nyumba ndani?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Ja-Kom
#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 9:47:00 AM

@Carygoh,

For crying out loud,its lunch time hehe.Some peeps might just loose appetite.Thats gross!!

For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners,so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous.
Romans 5:19
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
gogeta
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 10:43:00 AM

@ brav next time he does that look for your best CD take it to him tell the dude to play it after whatever he will be playing...that way both of you can enjoy the music.

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 11:52:00 AM

@jakom at the time of ur postin it was 12.47pm kwani wat time do you go for lunch.lakini kurudisha makamasi ni tabia mbovu sana.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 12:01:00 PM

@Ja-kom

by the way @Cary has a point..... you know,there is this guy who came to my office the other day (colleague) and he kinda had flu... i have total respect for the man... then as he talked,two words,cccrrrr,another two words,cccrrrrh i swear i was holding myself not to throw up! literally!!! Its bad bad bad!!!!! especially from a grown up!!!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
brav
#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 12:07:00 PM

Chief!!!! from date 10th hatuendagi lunch

Usichoke kutafuta salary
Achiever
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 12:27:00 PM

i hate pple who cough....then spit anywhere.....

gosh....its just disgusting......!!.......

don't worry....be happy
11 Pages123>»