Mtu Biz
#61 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 6:55:00 AM

@ Wendz

I Apologize...

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

chi20
#62 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 7:31:00 AM

the churchgoers who find it fine to charge their mobile phones at any unoccupied socket,while the sermon is delivered.

those ladies who dorns 'G strings' that looks suspended on their waistline,especially when they are seated and morealso in social places. at times,the string seems stuck as it meanders down the . . . .

mwana wa kahii. . . . .
sheep
#63 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 8:59:00 AM

wacheni kuwa ma-haters hivo

si muende muishi kwa moon basi

ati civilised...civilised namna gani....

mlizaliwa wrapped hygienically na nylon paper?

sisi wote watu wachafu kabisa,bacteria kila mahali

sisi wote watu selfish,dishonest,murderers,fornicators and all

Thats the bitter reality,the bible says so

Tupendane wote,disgusting habits and all.

The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Buster
#64 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 10:41:00 AM

And 'Sheep' hates those who point out the flaws in others as evidenced by his post.

@ Sheep

You see you are still one of us
#65 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 11:42:00 AM

@mtu biz

not a problem and thanks.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
sheep
#66 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 12:02:00 PM

@buster....yenyewe hapo umenibust...mmhhhhh!
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Dollar Man
#67 Posted : Friday, June 19, 2009 12:37:00 AM

People who lie while talking to others over the mobile phone particularly on their exact physical whereabouts. Ati 'Am in Nakuru' when the fellow is actually in a mathree along Jogoo Road heading to Umoja.

Your future depends on your dreams; so,go to sleep.
#68 Posted : Friday, June 19, 2009 5:07:00 AM

speadthrift! your list is almost exhaustive:)

fam
atiriri
#69 Posted : Wednesday, April 07, 2010 1:48:05 PM

Men who talk negatively about a lady simply because the lady refused to befriend him
#70 Posted : Wednesday, April 07, 2010 2:09:33 PM

@atiriri kweli today u r on a mission!
#71 Posted : Wednesday, April 07, 2010 5:32:51 PM

...na hii FAMOOZ ilienda wapi? Nice chap.
kizee
#72 Posted : Thursday, April 08, 2010 12:50:45 PM

Achiever wrote:
women who kiss each other on the lips...'pecking'

in the name of greetings........

makes me sick....!!!!!!

don't worry....be happy

i dont see the problem with this
gathinga
#73 Posted : Thursday, April 08, 2010 2:56:16 PM

the sage wrote:
Those guys who insist on reading the newspaper with you. That crap really annoys me.

lolShame on you pointing out the hot ones
#74 Posted : Thursday, April 08, 2010 2:58:39 PM

@kizee.. even when the gal proceeds to kiss all 8 of her buddies smack on the lips?
gathinga
#75 Posted : Thursday, April 08, 2010 3:01:57 PM

Scar wrote:
Colleagues who fart in the office or in the lift n pretend as if everything is ok!

To be or not to be is the question

Applause
guys who release the fart and look at you suggesting that you did
#76 Posted : Friday, April 09, 2010 1:35:13 PM

@gathinga

or quickly leave you in their office so that if someone else comes, they think you did it!
#77 Posted : Friday, April 09, 2010 1:55:22 PM

- guys who chew on a toothpick yet they had chips 4 lunch

- guys who chew on a toothpick yet they have gaps between their
teeth
#78 Posted : Friday, April 09, 2010 3:00:17 PM

@Gathinga,

'guys who release the fart and look at you suggesting that you did'

hiyo ni deadly!!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#79 Posted : Saturday, April 10, 2010 1:47:27 PM

Guys who

- Invite you to a social joint and expect you to buy beer for them; and

- Then start flirting with your girlfriend.

Chicks who

- Wear polythene paperbags on their heads ati so that their hair is not rained on; lastly

- Wear torn underwear. Imagine after several weeks of kuomba omba, sweet nothings, expensive ice creams and coffee, unapewa. You unwrap your zawadi to find ... torn ngothas/ bra ... waah mioto inaisha.
se7en
#80 Posted : Tuesday, April 13, 2010 11:08:54 PM

*people who sneeze with they hands then pretend to forget and want to extend they damned diseased hands right at you a while later(as IF you'd forget!)
*grown juvenile delinquents who stick chewing gum under desks or seats

speak softly and carry a big stick, you will go far... Theodore Roosevelt