wazua Mon, Nov 18, 2024

Be very careful when dealing with JAP Motors
Ngong
#21 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 9:27:45 PM

figgis so good of you to explain your relationship with said jap motors.

But let me get this straight. The OP complained that you have horrible customer service.

By replying 9 months later to this issue, you have proved beyond all reasonable doubt that you have horrible customer service.Laughing out loudly

And wazuans are not going to buy from Jap motors any more vehicles.

Pray I will!
mko wapi kijana?
guru me
#22 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 2:17:13 AM

@figgis Thanks for coming clean. And you will definitely get some flack on this forum. Perhaps it may help to get the aggrieved parties contacts and be proactive in resolving or apeasing. Im sure some mbuzi choma (courtesy of you ofcourse)and frothies would go a long way in soothing and healing old wounds.

PS if you do chose to go the frothies route I humbly request to be a party to the ritual
kollabo
#23 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 12:01:54 PM

No Jap Motors for me and the 400 people on my mailing list.
#24 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 5:48:54 PM

Ok we get it. Dont go anywhere near JAP MOTORS
According to you wazuans which are the top ten car yards in tao
Where you get the best service na hakuna mikorasmile
#25 Posted : Sunday, January 06, 2013 12:40:21 AM

Another watchman heading a customer relaitions department?Pray ....=...Disaster!Shame on you
#26 Posted : Sunday, January 06, 2013 12:44:33 AM

Another watchman heading a customer relaitions department?Pray ....=...Disaster!Shame on you

And reviving old scars.I pity Jap motors.
lisaox
#27 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 11:17:47 AM

No Jap Motors for me either!
mozenrat
#28 Posted : Monday, January 07, 2013 4:38:57 PM

@figgis.. Consider how this would look if you had written.. "Dear seeker, please accept my apologies for any inconvenience you may have suffered. To err is human and we thank you for the feedback that allows us to make corrections. We are always eager to keep our customers pleased as they are the lifeblood of our business. Please contact me on ..... and I will try my very best to ensure that this matter is resolved and does not recur in the future for you or any other customer.. sincerely..".

sasa wewe unaanza kumsomea na kumfunza eti which forums.. you think this is a classroom.. seeker has his/her cash back via whatever method he/she used while you are the one losing customers.
benjackie
#29 Posted : Tuesday, January 08, 2013 11:59:35 AM

Happy new year...I concur with this issue of jap motors....this 2nd hand car dealers are shady....i tried to sell my mot at HYPER cars some years back and they ended up using it as their pool car.....aprt from that...if you want to buy a car they never tell you the real price because they want to gonga the owner...shame on those langata road car dealers
banyamulenge
#30 Posted : Wednesday, January 09, 2013 12:51:54 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Contact Prince Banya for all your car import needs.I don't advice buying from a car yard.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#31 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 6:29:24 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
Shame on you Shame on you Contact Prince Banya for all your car import needs.I don't advice buying from a car yard.

Marketing galore, when opportunity strikes, take it with both hands; Applause Applause Applause
#32 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2015 10:15:53 AM

Are these JAP motors behind the JAP(Jubilee Alliance party)?
#33 Posted : Saturday, May 02, 2015 10:29:43 PM

benjackie wrote:
Happy new year...I concur with this issue of jap motors....this 2nd hand car dealers are shady....i tried to sell my mot at HYPER cars some years back and they ended up using it as their pool car.....aprt from that...if you want to buy a car they never tell you the real price because they want to gonga the owner...shame on those langata road car dealers

Pole @benjackie for the misuse of your car.

ION, who bought the green house?
#34 Posted : Sunday, May 03, 2015 11:52:10 AM

Euge wrote:
benjackie wrote:

Pole @benjackie for the misuse of your car.

ION, who bought the green house?

Oh no you didn't Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly