wazua Sun, Dec 1, 2024

6 Pages<12345>»
bad habits seriously ignored
Pierce
#41 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 12:03:00 PM

Ladies in the office who confess......'sijavaa'!!
#42 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 12:13:00 PM

People who believe that an outing or partying is not successful until alcohol is consumed;in plenty.

Soccer fans who open their mouth wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiideand in so doing making noise while saying that 'sisi Man U hii season hatujachapwa home'Mind u the only time the guy came cross to hitting a soccer ball was when he was hit by a stray ball way back in class 2,20 years ago!

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

JkMwatha
#43 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 12:28:00 PM

digging ones nose in the 'perceived privacy' of ones car unaware the driver in front has a good view in his/her rear view mirror.
Karoocy
#44 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 12:33:00 PM

i hv this neighbour who comes to my hse,univited! he knocks,i open the door,n he gets in like its his hse. even wen i tel him,im tired leo nataka kurest,ha wapi! nw iv resorted to nt opening the door hata kama the telly is on,i jst ignore!

Karoocy!
candy
#45 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 12:43:00 PM

walking in carpeted office in muddy shoes.

Office receptionists who look at you from head to toe b4 serving u.

Do not judge a book by its cover.
zamali
#46 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 12:51:00 PM

A group of men all turning their heads and following a lady with their eyes (actually ogling ),till she is out of view...

Zama ndani ya mali
#47 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 12:53:00 PM

Any one ( especially us men) trying to detach their trou (or innerware) when it's stuck kwa rasa in public
Spendthrift
#48 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 1:02:00 PM

1. People who on first meeting/conversation ask to find out your tribe,even before they find out what you do.

2. Persons with whom you have no friendship,family e.t.c dropping by the office to say hi,just because you share a tribe.

3. Persons,who after finding out where one works,say things like ' Aha that's where all the money is! or Si huko mnakula vizuri sana?' If money or food is their primary concern,why can't they look for jobs in the same organisation or look around for the best restaurants?

4. You are in the middle of a conversation with a friend or colleague and some bastard breaks into the conversation in vernacular,that either your or your colleague do not understand.

5. Catholic church parishes with first,second e.t.c collection in the same mass.

6. You are in a supermarket payment counter reading 'Express; 9 items or less' and infront of you is a woman with two trolleys.

7. Counters 17,18 and 19 at the General Post Office (GPO) in Nairobi. If their boss is serious or any different,the CCTV footage over only two days would be enough to justify sacking of at least 5 people who evidently just laze around most of the time.

8. Persons who just drop by the office with no agenda,ignoring your busy schedule and go on to say 'was just saying hi,only to end up taking 10 minutes talking about nothing'

9. Older and working relatives who call to say how is so and so,habari yako and after two minutes or so end with ' nimesota nisambazie ka fifty'. Don't they know of Okoa Jahazi?

10. People who strategically time you for a lift,but will never ever even offer to share the fuel bill (I don't hev to accept the help),despite the fact that most of the time,they leave your floor mats dirty or headrest grimy and cause you to increase the frequency of carwash. And people who an alighting from or entering your car bang the door so hard you feel pressure reduction in your ears,yet the door has some electronic mechanism in it that may not absorb the shock.

People who immediately they get into your car,they start fidgeting with door handles,CD player,checking the service tag,attempting to peel stickers,scrubbing the airbag cover with dry nails e.t.c

Everyday!
Achiever
#49 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 1:05:00 PM

women who kiss each other on the lips...'pecking'

in the name of greetings........

makes me sick....!!!!!!

don't worry....be happy
Karoocy
#50 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 1:16:00 PM

@achiever,i hv two friends like that....so wen we meet,n i can see the 'kiss' coming,i okota smthing frm the floor,anything,or scratch my knee...

Karoocy!
#51 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 1:24:00 PM

@Archiever...I saw yesterday two beautiful ladies doing the same at Hilton entrance in downtown and I felt like vomiting.It was sooooooo disgusting.Could these be lesbians?

#52 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 1:24:00 PM

@Archiever...I saw yesterday two beautiful ladies doing the same at Hilton entrance in downtown and I felt like vomiting.It was sooooooo disgusting.Could these be lesbians?

Achiever
#53 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 1:27:00 PM

@karoocy

hehehheh

there is one who got me offguard.......yak!!!!!

now i shake their hands from a distance....

don't worry....be happy
Achiever
#54 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 1:30:00 PM

impunity

times i think they are.......

but then some are friends.....n i know they are straight

its just bad bad habits...!!!

don't worry....be happy
gogeta
#55 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 2:00:00 PM

the kisSing thing Yak!!!...... its called kuiga taBia za waKoloni yaAni ukoloni maMboleo...seriously disgusting!!!!!

Wisdom brightens a man's face and changes its hard appearance.Eccle 8:1
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#56 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 2:42:00 PM

those idiots who are always on the look out for road signs to uproot so that they can use the sheets to make shacks or charcoal jikos
those idiots who always write graffiti and messing up the writings on the road signs e.g 'kibaki was here','_ _SUMU','_ _ _HAKO_ 2_K_'
those idiots who steal the dustbin covers and convert them into maize roasting stand.

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
mypesa
#57 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 4:47:00 PM

on any day past midnyte a guy in full suit and a tie partying in a bar.

please please .Toa Tie na uweke kwa mfuko daddy....nothing personal

anyone who lives within their means suffer from lack of imagination
Even In The Most Severe Drought In The Jungle Lions Will Never Feed On Grass.
#58 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 5:09:00 PM

serial or employed flashers. get another job or somethin
flashing with a private number. dodgy dimwit
the sage
#59 Posted : Saturday, June 13, 2009 6:45:00 AM

Those guys who insist on reading the newspaper with you. That crap really annoys me.
Scar
#60 Posted : Sunday, June 14, 2009 2:13:00 PM

Colleagues who fart in the office or in the lift n pretend as if everything is ok!

To be or not to be is the question
to be or not to be remains the question