wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

140 Pages«<979899100101>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#981 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 1:06:52 AM

Misfiring Torres + Banitez have caused pensioners first game in '13. bure kabisa.
#982 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 1:07:00 AM

But i stil don't understand how a Chelsea squad with quality players like Mata, Hazard... Is 14 pts behind us.
#983 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 1:08:59 AM

Agent Benitez and Torres doing their work at Chelsea having been postedn from Liverpool!!!
#984 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:58:39 AM

mwenza wrote:
The other day arseno rested on Boxing Day then two days later they played a visibly fatigued NEwcastle. Shockingly, their fans thought that arseno's season had been kick started.....what a rude shock!

Ati kick start our season, the S' ton result was definitely disappointing but we' ve won 4 of our last 5 league games......actually in the EPL form table for the last six games we are only second to Man Utd so we are catching up.

http://www.footballformguide.net
#985 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 5:47:01 PM

Arsena Wenger..."the title race is wide open"

Yes, to Utd, City and perhaps Chelsea...if that's what he meant
#986 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 6:57:03 PM

mwenza wrote:
The other day arseno rested on Boxing Day then two days later they played a visibly fatigued NEwcastle. Shockingly, their fans thought that arseno's season had been kick started.....what a rude shock!

Ati kick start our season, the S' ton result was definitely disappointing but we' ve won 4 of our last 5 league games......actually in the EPL form table for the last six games we are only second to Man Utd so we are catching up.

http://www.footballformguide.net

I was just being polite When I used the phrase "kick start"........otherwise even the most deluded arseno fan knows that the title hopes evaporated a long time ago (read my signature to know when that happened) and arseno as currently constituted is a sinking ship in the high seas.

It did not escape the attention of some of us that two of the last four victories were dubious-penalties-propelled wins. Further before those controversial victories,arseno had not won three matches in a row since march.....kwani hata hi pia ni Siri?
#987 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 7:01:26 PM

Kati ya Mancini na Balloteli nani mnoma?
#988 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 7:12:01 PM

Ba to Chelsea
Sturridge to Liverpool
Joe Cole to WestHam
Chamakh to WestHam on loan
Ben Haim to QPR

etc etc

All I know is that Man Utd are not buying anyone in January and we don't need to - only Rooney, Anderson, Nani first team players out, and we're not even noticing...first time all regular back four options are available. Utd can only get better in the 2nd half if the situation remains that way

#989 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 12:08:57 AM

Ba to Chelsea
Sturridge to Liverpool
Joe Cole to WestHam
Chamakh to WestHam on loan
Ben Haim to QPR

etc etc

All I know is that Man Utd are not buying anyone in January and we don't need to - only Rooney, Anderson, Nani first team players out, and we're not even noticing...first time all regular back four options are available. Utd can only get better in the 2nd half if the situation remains that way

... http://www.caughtoffside...dutch-midfield-maestro/ add to that mvila and david villa...one guy in the comments has blasted wenger and the board...
#990 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 8:48:24 PM

BA
140 Pages«<979899100101>»