wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Fake political parties in Kenya
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 2:19:25 PM

Many of these poitical parties registered persons against their will... kindly check if your ID number is registered under any political party (see link below)

http://www.iebc.or.ke/rpp/

Mine is clean...for a moment I thought I was registered in a "wrong" political party
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 2:27:53 PM

Waaah, yaani jina yangu iko registered without my consent???? NKT!!!!
#3 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 2:41:30 PM

Waaah, yaani jina yangu iko registered without my consent???? NKT!!!!

Pole kaka...parties required 2000 delegates in at least 24 counties, so they went out to get people details and register them illegally....
wilyum
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 2:49:05 PM

WTF!

My ID number registered with some1 else name within iTiNa at uasin gishu
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 2:58:17 PM

And now the IEBC server is down. I hope this won't happen during voting. NKT!!

#6 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 3:09:24 PM

And now the IEBC server is down. I hope this won't happen during voting. NKT!!

TNA and URP have listed very many fake members...!!! IEBC seems to be part of this scheme...
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 3:11:47 PM

Now trending #FakePartyMembersKE
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 3:16:39 PM

Thank goodness they did not register me into these fake parties!
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 3:28:18 PM

Tebes wrote:
Thank goodness they did not register me into these fake parties!

Labda yako iko jikoni.
#10 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 3:42:44 PM

Does it really matter if you are registered in a party or not? You are not bound to vote for that party anyway come 4th March
josiah33
#11 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 3:43:34 PM

This is what i got- You are not a registered member of any political party.
#12 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 3:48:10 PM

Does it really matter if you are registered in a party or not? You are not bound to vote for that party anyway come 4th March

If i want to run on a diff party, how does that play out? Am registered as an Agano member and I've been planning to go head to head against Sonko, but surely...AGANO is not for me.
#13 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 6:58:56 PM

I am registered in TNA, complete with some party number. what should i do to get back at them. How did they get my details.
#14 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 7:09:29 PM

Or may be i will justplay along and being a person not from the mountain, and TNA needing some semblance of national outlook, they could push me to some leadership position
Um Sayala
#15 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 7:26:13 PM

Oh Jeezz, My wife's details are registered as a member of TNA in MACHAKOS. I confirmed with her that she didnt register. This is conmanship. considering taking them to court. Lawyers in da house?
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
BGL
#16 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 8:02:02 PM

Hii identity theft ni ukora
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#17 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 8:10:59 PM

Damn! Have been registered in chungwa in Homa Bay. nkt.
#18 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 8:16:31 PM

Does TNA even have any real members? This organisation is downright evil. They claim to have supporters in Nairobi and then they go out and carry out massive identity theft because its more convinient. Something needs to be done ASAP
#19 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 8:31:13 PM

You guys are behind news. There was even a thread on this here. I discovered I am regd as a PICK member.
#20 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 8:48:24 PM

How did ODM get my details and register me as a member in Migori yet I have never been there!