wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

70 Pages«<4849505152>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#981 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 1:06:52 AM

Misfiring Torres + Banitez have caused pensioners first game in '13. bure kabisa.
#982 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 1:07:00 AM

But i stil don't understand how a Chelsea squad with quality players like Mata, Hazard... Is 14 pts behind us.
#983 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 1:08:59 AM

Agent Benitez and Torres doing their work at Chelsea having been postedn from Liverpool!!!
#984 Posted : Thursday, January 03, 2013 9:58:39 AM

mwenza wrote:
The other day arseno rested on Boxing Day then two days later they played a visibly fatigued NEwcastle. Shockingly, their fans thought that arseno's season had been kick started.....what a rude shock!

Ati kick start our season, the S' ton result was definitely disappointing but we' ve won 4 of our last 5 league games......actually in the EPL form table for the last six games we are only second to Man Utd so we are catching up.

http://www.footballformguide.net
#985 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 5:47:01 PM

Arsena Wenger..."the title race is wide open"

Yes, to Utd, City and perhaps Chelsea...if that's what he meant
#986 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 6:57:03 PM

mwenza wrote:
The other day arseno rested on Boxing Day then two days later they played a visibly fatigued NEwcastle. Shockingly, their fans thought that arseno's season had been kick started.....what a rude shock!

Ati kick start our season, the S' ton result was definitely disappointing but we' ve won 4 of our last 5 league games......actually in the EPL form table for the last six games we are only second to Man Utd so we are catching up.

http://www.footballformguide.net

I was just being polite When I used the phrase "kick start"........otherwise even the most deluded arseno fan knows that the title hopes evaporated a long time ago (read my signature to know when that happened) and arseno as currently constituted is a sinking ship in the high seas.

It did not escape the attention of some of us that two of the last four victories were dubious-penalties-propelled wins. Further before those controversial victories,arseno had not won three matches in a row since march.....kwani hata hi pia ni Siri?
#987 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 7:01:26 PM

Kati ya Mancini na Balloteli nani mnoma?
#988 Posted : Friday, January 04, 2013 7:12:01 PM

Ba to Chelsea
Sturridge to Liverpool
Joe Cole to WestHam
Chamakh to WestHam on loan
Ben Haim to QPR

etc etc

All I know is that Man Utd are not buying anyone in January and we don't need to - only Rooney, Anderson, Nani first team players out, and we're not even noticing...first time all regular back four options are available. Utd can only get better in the 2nd half if the situation remains that way

#989 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 12:08:57 AM

Ba to Chelsea
Sturridge to Liverpool
Joe Cole to WestHam
Chamakh to WestHam on loan
Ben Haim to QPR

etc etc

All I know is that Man Utd are not buying anyone in January and we don't need to - only Rooney, Anderson, Nani first team players out, and we're not even noticing...first time all regular back four options are available. Utd can only get better in the 2nd half if the situation remains that way

... http://www.caughtoffside...dutch-midfield-maestro/ add to that mvila and david villa...one guy in the comments has blasted wenger and the board...
#990 Posted : Saturday, January 05, 2013 8:48:24 PM

BA
#991 Posted : Tuesday, January 08, 2013 6:59:35 PM

#992 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 10:18:27 AM

For me Michu has to be the best signing of the season and hope he wins the PFA player of the year.

Hope Arsenal will sign some top players during this transfer period.

Arsenal vs Man city is gonna be a tough match,hope we get a point.
#993 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 11:47:54 AM

Howard Webb is the man on sunday between Liverfool and Man Utd

11 vs 12
#994 Posted : Thursday, January 10, 2013 2:40:12 PM

11 vs 12

#995 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 8:14:10 AM

11 vs 12

And the Devils will keep marching on as the noise continues, hio porojo tulishaa zoea.

Frankly speaking 7 points with 17 games to go is so far away considering last season we were 8 points ahead with 6 games to go.

At least for United the squad is a bit healthier but we're engaged in an FA replay and a difficult fixture against Madrid while City only have the title to defend and the FA - things don't come any trickier. Of course Aguerro, Nasri and Yaya are out so that sort of evens things out a bit in Jan. Goons should take advantage of this on Super Sunday's game. I was very surprised to hear that the last time City scored at the Emirates was sometime in 2007!!!

As for the Kop, they're looking stronger now than when we met them at Anfield but with RVP's imperious form I know we can bag all 3 points. However, if Fergie plays Vidic, he'll be no match for Suarez - it's pretty clear he has not regained full fitness after the long layoff.
#996 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 8:29:49 AM

http://soccernet.espn.go...analysis/id/663?cc=3888

The reason why City have not scored a goal at the Emirates since Mancini joined...
#997 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 3:30:33 PM

Wenger has officially lost his mind by claiming that Arsenal team is now complete after some players got back from injury.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/...imistic-on-theo-1529265

This season hope we finish outside top 4,then maybe his mind will change.
#998 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 3:45:31 PM

This weekend I am United and an arsenal supporter by extension.....Citeh must fall;

In other facts with fun:
Real Madrid ace Cristiano Ronaldo is 869 days older than his great rival Messi, But unbelievably true, Ronaldo’s son Cristiano Ronaldo Junior is also 869 days older than Messi’s son.

#999 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 3:50:33 PM

In other facts with fun:
Real Madrid ace Cristiano Ronaldo is 869 days older than his great rival Messi, But unbelievably true, Ronaldo’s son Cristiano Ronaldo Junior is also 869 days older than Messi’s son.

Ash yawa story ya kitambo sana bwana! anyway it is good to educate the uneducated!
#1000 Posted : Friday, January 11, 2013 3:54:16 PM

In other facts with fun:

Ash yawa story ya kitambo sana bwana! anyway it is good to educate the uneducated!

Sasa omera, mboan huiweka hapa???.....idwa del!!!