wazua Tue, Jun 16, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Difference between Kibaki and Raila
#21 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:11:28 PM

@freiks, we don't know what happened in 2007. Was it Kibaki, or Raila, or was it both?

I thought Kriegler said that no one knew what happened?

Again, has Raila ever been charged with murder? If not, why?

Kwani has he ever murdered anyone?In as much as he is our opponent,I don't think he has ever been involved in murder but if you have the evidence you can go ahead and record a statement with the police.

So how is this 'spot the difference' game valid?

Ama ni kutafuta grounds za attack?
#22 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:40:13 PM

@freiks, we don't know what happened in 2007. Was it Kibaki, or Raila, or was it both?

Kwani has he ever murdered anyone?In as much as he is our opponent,I don't think he has ever been involved in murder but if you have the evidence you can go ahead and record a statement with the police.

For it to be valid does not mean accusing Pamba of murder without evidence.
#23 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:48:20 PM

I am failing to understand you Mawinder. Are you saying this thread is based on valid grounds?

I thought it was making assertions that are groundless?

#24 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 11:05:25 PM

I am failing to understand you Mawinder. Are you saying this thread is based on valid grounds?

I thought it was making assertions that are groundless?

@tycho,this thread is based on valid grounds except the post where one wazuan claimed RAO should be charged with murder.
#25 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 11:14:18 PM

@Mawinder,
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe nawe kutupa mawe polisi hauchoki?

I am lucky his lieutenant is asleep.@Simonkabz,I have just confirmed from Wikipedia that indeed he worked at THE but as a laboratory technician.

Wacha! He did masters n his thesis was on the making of a nail bomb.....

Again, it is/was possible to pursue masters degree even with a higher diploma, kweli rongo?

@simonkabz,ok just to avoid repeating myself,what about the answers to my other questions?

Hiyo ingine sijui. Uliza spokesman makerege
#26 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 11:17:39 PM

Raila's biggest failing is that he is not a Kikuyu.
#27 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 11:18:57 PM

@Mawinder, you are very disappointing.

First, there's no one who has said Raila should be charged. At least I can't see such a post.

The thread is about how Raila is different from Kibaki, then goes to contrast actions of the two politicians' supporters.

So how do a supporter's actions link to Raila? Or Kibaki? If anything the poster implies that the supporters are given orders by the principals!

But such a link hasn't been proven! So how can we tell the difference between them?

#28 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 11:42:45 PM

@tycho,I understood this post as calling for Raila to be charged but it is good you have clarified.
#29 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2012 12:01:50 AM

@tycho,I understood this post as calling for Raila to be charged but it is good you have clarified.

Thank you.
#30 Posted : Monday, December 31, 2012 12:14:45 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Raila's biggest failing is that he is not a Kikuyu.

I don’t think it’s about tribe…
The reason I will not vote for RAO is because in 2007/2008 when people were burning in churches he continued to shout for mass action and encourage people to kill each other and destroy property. He would have earned respect if he would have sought a solution that would have stopped the violence.
5 Pages<12345>