wazua Tue, Jun 16, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Difference between Kibaki and Raila
#11 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:41:53 PM

Mawinder wrong! Uhuru did political science and economics.
#12 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:46:39 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Mawinder wrong! Uhuru did political science and economics.

You are right.
#13 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:51:03 PM

@Mawinder,
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe nawe kutupa mawe polisi hauchoki?
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#14 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 7:54:22 PM

One is a joker and belongs to the comedy club,the other one is a performer,big on action and small on rhetoric!
@SufficientlyP
#15 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 8:02:43 PM

@Mawinder,
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wewe nawe kutupa mawe polisi hauchoki?

I am lucky his lieutenant is asleep.@Simonkabz,I have just confirmed from Wikipedia that indeed he worked at THE but as a laboratory technician.
#16 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 9:35:00 PM

@Mawinder,

I am lucky his lieutenant is asleep.@Simonkabz,I have just confirmed from Wikipedia that indeed he worked at THE but as a laboratory technician.

Wacha! He did masters n his thesis was on the making of a nail bomb.....

Again, it is/was possible to pursue masters degree even with a higher diploma, kweli rongo?
#17 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 9:42:03 PM

@Mawinder,

Again, it is/was possible to pursue masters degree even with a higher diploma, kweli rongo?

@simonkabz,ok just to avoid repeating myself,what about the answers to my other questions?
#18 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 9:56:54 PM

@freiks, we don't know what happened in 2007. Was it Kibaki, or Raila, or was it both?

I thought Kriegler said that no one knew what happened?

Again, has Raila ever been charged with murder? If not, why?
#19 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 9:58:57 PM

@Mawinder,

Was this nails bomb by any chance used in PEV. perhaps 2007 was somebody's thesis project
#20 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 10:06:42 PM

@freiks, we don't know what happened in 2007. Was it Kibaki, or Raila, or was it both?

I thought Kriegler said that no one knew what happened?

Again, has Raila ever been charged with murder? If not, why?

Kwani has he ever murdered anyone?In as much as he is our opponent,I don't think he has ever been involved in murder but if you have the evidence you can go ahead and record a statement with the police.
5 Pages<1234>»