wazua Tue, Jun 16, 2026

15 Pages«<1112131415>
Why I support Uhuru
#121 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 4:15:54 PM

BGL wrote:
lt's not a good idea to accept a mud-wrestling invitation from a pig.
That is what you do by debating with @SimonKabz. Its not worth it!!!!

You can't bring cheap arguments in favour murderers n expect to win my little confused friend, in any normal setting.. UHURUTO arguments don't wash, anywhere outside central n north rift. Ile kitu wewe unajua ni muramati tu, roho chafu n kikuyu supremacy. I pity you.
BGL
#122 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 5:14:35 PM

BGL wrote:

You can't bring cheap arguments in favour murderers n expect to win my little confused friend, in any normal setting.. UHURUTO arguments don't wash, anywhere outside central n north rift. Ile kitu wewe unajua ni muramati tu, roho chafu n kikuyu supremacy. I pity you.

That is what a mud-wrestling invitation from a pig is all about....intolerance to divergent views. I decline the invitation!! Muramati discussions (and many others) are just contributory since they are organizations that i hold a stake in. If you got no interest in Muramati you wont have anything to say. Will you? Is SIC, MICL and FEP and UAP about Kikuyu supremacy
If anything my authoritative discussions are on HIV.

History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Dash
#123 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 6:07:08 PM

BGL wrote:

come onnn!! Seriously????
#124 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 6:09:20 PM

@dash, what else to expect from an Uhuru fanatic, surely?
#125 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 8:21:57 PM

Just because someone has a different view/opinion from you doesn't make your opinion fact or even superior. Following your posts nowadays is comical. Dude take a chill pill na upigie PK debe bila fujo. People will still vote for Uhuruto whether you like it or not, they may win or lose and you only have ONE vote.

Anyway, i will not chase after my clothes ....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly carry on.......

#126 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 9:22:56 PM

Kratos wrote:

Just because someone has a different view/opinion from you doesn't make your opinion fact or even superior. Following your posts nowadays is comical. Dude take a chill pill na upigie PK debe bila fujo. People will still vote for Uhuruto whether you like it or not, they may win or lose and you only have ONE vote.

Anyway, i will not chase after my clothes ....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly carry on.......

Ai, hii mambo inauma hivi? Hawa watu wako na machungu kweli. Hatoshi na hatoshi. Even if u don't come for {uhuru's} clothes, nimezibeba na sirudishi!

{btw, my post was only aimed at A FANATIC, if you know what that means, maybe you are still the one so no apologies}
#127 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 9:48:24 PM

Kratos wrote:

Ai, hii mambo inauma hivi? Hawa watu wako na machungu kweli. Hatoshi na hatoshi. Even if u don't come for {uhuru's} clothes, nimezibeba na sirudishi!

{btw, my post was only aimed at A FANATIC, if you know what that means, maybe you are still the one so no apologies}

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sasa iume aje, si wewe ndio unarandaranda kila thread ukitafuta watu wa jubilee Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .
You may want to take note that its not only jubilee out there running for leadership.

Come srory, fanatic? So would i be correct to say youre a Pk fanatic and would there be anything wrong with that?
"A fanatic is one who can't change his mind and won't change the subject". By either description the fanatic displays very strict standards and little tolerance for contrary ideas or opinions. Awwwww.......Doesn't that just describe you?

Again I will not chase after a mad man who has my clothes...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#128 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 11:21:26 PM

Mad man, pig, eish bana! intolerance nayo! Sisi wote fanatics, I'm fine with that.
Agree to disagree but no name calling.

meanwhile,

You two, inakaa nawauma saaana eeh? Upende usipende, uhuru hatoshi. Ooops! sorry, don't cry kratos, can't help it. .........

No retreat, no surrender!
#129 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 1:12:59 PM

Supporters of jubilee coalition draw a parallel with cigarette smokers; doctors say it is bad for you, but you continue because it is not illegal and you also thump your bony chest and yell. ...it is my choice to make dammit!!!
Indeed it is, until lung cancer arrives. Or emphysema.
But there the parallel ends cause in the elections case we'll all bear the brunt if your coalition wins. God please help us, we were about to crawl out of a hole to start beating a path in the bushes towards economic sustainability, do not let us fall back in.
ali
#130 Posted : Sunday, December 30, 2012 2:57:01 PM

BGL wrote:

Shame on you
That’s a cheap shot.
Are you people capable of carrying out debates with decorum and without getting personal?

Madam Admin, This is hate speech and should be withdrawn. I wish to register my protest .
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
15 Pages«<1112131415>